Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bradenton, FL

Wedding night stay

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Hotel was beautiful and everything went well. Very modern looking lobby and modern bathroom with hidden shower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL

Very Clean

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The Front desk clerk was very kind. My room was very clean and comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

My bath tub was clogged amd water

Posted Aug 7, 2016
My tub was clogged and they never fix it so I had to pack all of my stuff and switch rooms .... The next day I was late to my meeting because they did have running water and wen it came back it was yellow for a half hour.... Horrible and when I called corporate they offer me $30. For the inconvenience I told them to keep it I will never again stay in a holiday inn horrible
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very quiet location. Safe neighborhood.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pillows too soft. No comforter. TV channels good, but no menu.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Beach stop

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Smell of the rooms.... Gorgeous
Cons: Breakfast included
Location: Shops, restaurants, malls, close to beaches.
Hotel is clean, new, smells beautiful ..... Has a bar and restaurant. Close to amenities... Perfect for anyone.
3 out of 5
by Brittany

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
I wish the bathrooms were more updated!
4 out of 5
by Scott from Austin, TX

Would return

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Competent staff and nice property, quiet room.. Only gripes are with A/C in guestroom with continuously running motor (4 straight days), and drapes that let in too much light in the AM because they can't be closed close all the way!
5 out of 5
by Irma Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Don't stay here.

Posted May 13, 2016
First, the hotel is original decor and bathrooms from when it was built. Badly needs updating. Second, the shower had women's long hair in three places on the walls and shower floor. The shower head was HORRIBLE, and had close to no pressure. I came back to my made up room and the hair was STILL there. I asked the housekeeper the next morning politely to clean the shower and she missed the black hair on the shower bottom. Bed was confortable, but overall I would not recommend this place.