Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very quiet location. Safe neighborhood.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pillows too soft. No comforter. TV channels good, but no menu.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Beach stop

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Smell of the rooms.... Gorgeous
Cons: Breakfast included
Location: Shops, restaurants, malls, close to beaches.
Hotel is clean, new, smells beautiful ..... Has a bar and restaurant. Close to amenities... Perfect for anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Don't stay here.

Posted May 13, 2016
First, the hotel is original decor and bathrooms from when it was built. Badly needs updating. Second, the shower had women's long hair in three places on the walls and shower floor. The shower head was HORRIBLE, and had close to no pressure. I came back to my made up room and the hair was STILL there. I asked the housekeeper the next morning politely to clean the shower and she missed the black hair on the shower bottom. Bed was confortable, but overall I would not recommend this place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern Nevada

Off the Highway, but Quiet

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Front Desk staff was very friendly.
Cons: Housekeeping cleanliness
Location: Many restaurants on the other side of I-75. There is a great variety to choose from. New mall nearby as well.
The hotel is just off the highway, but it is pretty quiet. The staff was friendly. The bathroom had an unusual configuration with a large shower without the door. My only issue was in that shower. There are two soap dishes, one of which is set pretty high. A shorter housekeeper may not be able to see the top to clean it. The shower dish had a significant amount of mold in the caulking. This wasn't an overnight thing. Made me wonder how clean the rest of the room was.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, Fl

Amazing help

Posted May 5, 2016
I was getting in at 4 in the morning after multiple delays and the staff had everything ready for me when I got there. The room keys were ready and the papers all highlighted on where I need to sign. After arriving at the hotel we were in our room within 5 minutes. Not to mention when I called to let them know I was going to be late, they were assuring and understanding. Deserve a 10 on a 5 star scale. They were amazing.
4 out of 5
by Deborah from Henderson, NV

great location and clean

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
business. nice hotel!
5 out of 5
by Yisel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Decent hotel for a one night business stay. The hallways and rooms had an odd smell and beds were of mediocre quality.
5 out of 5
by Renee from Orlando, FL

Women's Council of Realtors

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
I was there for Women's Council of Realtors District Conference.
5 out of 5
by Troy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels