Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It's great for the price!

Posted Dec 2, 2016
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The staff was helpful and the rooms were comfortable. My only complaint is that the Internet was a bit shoddy. Other than that I highly recommend it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fruitland Park, FL

The Hotel looks like new

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: The shower was awesome.
Cons: Get memory foam mattresses.
My biggest complaint is the beds are like sleeping on a rock.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

A good stay

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Great staff. Decor. Clean. Pool and gym. Great breakfast and evening meals. Ample parking. Great location.
Cons: Keep the gym equipment up to date please. Be aware of the bed comforts.
Location: Walk to The Lucky Pelican restaurant- very popular with locals!! Go early. A small strip mall within walking distance. Plus drive to University Mall.
This hotel is absolutely fine. Everything you'd want, generally. The great things are: easy parking, great bar & bartender Bruno, good food and restaurant, pleasant staff, location is great. Great location. Complaints- the gym is small and the machinery is not looked after. The elliptical pedal was disconnected and the treadmill sounded grating. 2 rowing machines that need adjustments and the disinfectant wipes were dry (been there a long time). My bed was hard, but clean. I requested a foam topper or a gel topper but nothing was done nor did they get back to me. I assume the bed is just getting old. I will stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Very clean and inviting. Beds were super comfortable, and the layout was spacious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
This is a very nice hotel. The lobby and rooms are cozy, modern and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Clean hotel and friendly staff

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Nathan Benderson Park a couple of minutes away.
Fridge and microwave in room. Ice machine at end of corridor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Lots of malls and things to do around it.
Nice place, clean rooms and cordial staff. The breakfast is pretty good too. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay

Posted Sep 26, 2016
One night stay very nice room upgrade friendly staff and clean environment
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice property but noise rooms.

Posted Sep 3, 2016
My stay included youth soccer players going room to room and using the hallways as common areas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Rob Ferguson, Hotel Management
We are so sorry to hear that the teams were noisy and we did not address the problem while you were here. We schedule security when they are in and usually do not have problems. Please accept our apologies and we hope you will try is again soon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels