Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral, Fl

Nice hotel, close to Sailor Circus

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: All.
Cons: Elevator was noisy and slow.
Location: Sailor circus
Safe location. Fully stocked kitchen. Comfortable bed and couch. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel in good location.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: The staff, great individuals that handled the breakfast in the morning.
Cons: Just a few renovations, maybe new rugs in the hallway.
Location: Parks, museums etc. All within easy travel distance.
Nice hotel. We really enjoyed our stay. The staff at the hotel were very helpful. The individuals that handled the morning breakfast service were wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2016
The location was excellent, the room was very comfortable, and the kitchen very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant and spacious

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Stayed two nights. Very comfortable. Nice filling breakfast. Would recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Big rooms and would be great for a lengthy stay. We only stayed on night though.
This was a nice hotel complex. Designed for longer stays and we only stayed one night. We met a friend and had a nice dinner and had to leave in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Nice enough wouldn't rush back

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Booked a family room for 5 it was very small and fortunately we only stayed 1 night and didn't need to spend much time in the room as it was an extremely tight squeeze.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from naples fl

Nice hotel friendly staff clean

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Staff where firendly made changing in after a long drive fast and easy , room was clean and presentable . I am defiantly staying here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Friendly comfortable inviting staff willing to help good Aditude
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort lauderdae

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Hotel showing its age and the hallways were extremely warm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sarasota

Extremely clean/friendly staff

Posted Oct 19, 2015
I had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The room was exceptionally clean and the staff was fantastic. The breakfast was great and check in/check out was a breeze. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.