Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: That it was clean and convenient to downtown Venice and many interesting attractions.
Cons: Really nothing except the addition of an elevator.
Hotel is very convenient to downtown Venice and many great restaurants and Venice Wine and Coffee (my personal favorite.) Beds were very comfortable and everything was crisp and clean. The only downside for me was that were not elevators. This was a problem since I am awaiting to be put on the calendar in Asheville, NC for a total knee replacement. This was partly my fault since I did not ask for a ground-floor room in advance or explain my disability. Fortunately, I only had to climb to the second floor and my traveling companion carried suitcases etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to the beach

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Hotel is located a few meters from the beach and some more from the historical center of town. Good location for visiting the beach for a couple of days.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parfait

Posted Aug 3, 2016
J'ai adoré cette hôtel ! Bien placé , propre bon service ! Rien a dire ! Bravo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nähe Hamburg

Strandnah und freundlich

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Das Hotel ist ein nettes 3 Sterne Hotel. Die Standard-Zimmer mit 2 Queenbetten sind ausreichend groß für 2 Erwachsene, 2 Kinder (5 und 8 Jahre). Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Einziger Nachteil, auch in diesem Hotel sind Kühlschrank und Klimaanlage im Zimmer recht laut.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great Staff and Location

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and great location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Across from beach and a great area to be able to ride our rented bikes.
It was a wonderful stay. The room was very clean and the breakfast was wonderful. It is located across from the beach which we utilized a lot. The staff was very friendly and helped us with directions and recommendations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thomas Raleigh NC

Nice hotel within short walk to the beach!

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Inn at the beach was wonderful and the staff was super nice! They were having to redo their balconies and they upgraded is to another room until our room was finished! Great location and views of the beach! We would definitely return to this hotel!!
5 out of 5
by Gretchen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inn at the Beach

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Second time staying. Loved his room. The only improvements would be 6:00 am coffee and a bedroom ceiling fan.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saint paul minnesota .

Posted May 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Very good place to stay ., close to the beach and the restaurants .