Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Beautiful hotel on the beach.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Loved the staff and amazing view of the beach; we will be going back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016
Right on the beach. Private beach so much quieter and less congested. Condo was excwllent! We had a fabulous stay!
4 out of 5
by cynthia from Milford, NJ

Beautiful Siesta Key condo

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful vacation villa only steps from the beach! It should be fully advertised this is a condo rental and there is no lobby - no hotel " services". It was dark and confusing upon arrival after the office was closed! Also NO wifi - that would have been enough to stay elsewhere if I had known! Otherwise- GREAT place !!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naperville IL

Island Beach House

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Good location, staff was responsive.
Cons: Make sure basic necessities that travelers need in a condo are provided.
Location: Great beaches, good restaurants nearby.
Unit was adequate. Some basic staples should have been provided, i.e. dish towels, dish soap (all we had was for the dishwasher so to clean pans, coffee pot, etc we were out of luck). I paid for an oceanfront room which, as loosely defned we received, but it was set back well behind other units. I would not return to this unit given a choice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David from New Jersey

Comfortable and clean

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed in a villa which was clean and spacious. It was fully furnished with everything we could need. The property is well maintained. Next time I'll stay in one of the back villas where it's quieter. Keep in mind each villa and condo is individually owned and therefore vary in terms of furnishings and renovation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Close to many Florida attractions. The condo was clean and had everything we needed for a relaxing family vacation. Would definitely recommend, we will go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Semester på en mycket bra lägenhet. Rent och mycket bra standard. Området runt omkring var perfekt, lugnt och fint som passar utmärkt om man vill koppla av. Stranden utmärkt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Comfort on Siesta Key

Posted May 6, 2015
Location: We used Yelp to find all the best restaurants in Sarasota.
We had a lovely stay at the Island House. My husband and I rented unit 11 South. Fully furnished, clean and spacious 2 br 2 Ba with lovely furniture and every appliance you would need in the kitchen. Perfect view of the beach and sunsets. Lounge chairs are available at the beach and shuffleboard too. Large heated pool but no hot tub.We did not interact with the staff other than picking up and dropping our keys which was efficient. We would return.
5 out of 5
by ALEJANDRO from Argentina

Muy buen lugar

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente lugar y ubicación . Todo recompleto