Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good cheap place

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Stayed one night. Had no problems. Don't know why people complain so much. Cheap place, everything worked. I would stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad location

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Security
Location: Thinks close,?? Not sure, go to sleep and pray nothing happen to your car
Ok room, no water pressure for shower, suspicious people around the hotel. Pull in with a full tank of gas and left in the morning empty. 30 gallons of gas. If you ride a bicycle it is the place place to go, if you drive go ahead an pay $20 more on a better place. Ithis is the first time 20 years when a motel make a copy of my driving licence to check in. I felt like in .......
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

Horrible experience

Posted Jul 12, 2015
It seems people live at the inn, with many sharing rooms and lots of noise at night. I didn't feel very safe with my family there
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs

Posted Jul 5, 2015
There were lots of bugs in the room was not clean the hotel is really run down
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Cons: Needs updating
The rooms definitely need updating... The lady at the front desk was really nice, however I guess you get what you pay for. I did not care to see al the "people" going to what was supposed to be the closed down "Tiki-Hut" in the afternoon and morning, We were told there was nothing there.... the beds were not horrible... served its purpose
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

I did like that's why I did stay

Posted Jun 8, 2015
I did like , the room not done the bath tub was broken no lights and the rooms smell so bad
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kissimmee, FL

Close to the beach but poor location

Posted May 31, 2015
Hotel is run down. In Need of major renovation. What appears to have been a Tiki Bar is completely gutted out and makes the whole place look abandoned. This place is more of a residencial place for the less fortunate. The facility has not one but two ice machines none of which had any ice. Forget about claiming any lost & found items, the hotels does not claims responsibility for items left behind. I'm pretty sure the lost & found items become prize possession for the staff and residents.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont do it

Posted May 26, 2015
Just don't stay there. Trust me. Office staff is very unprofessional and unfriendly, rooms are close to jail cells, very sketchy environment. We both couldn't even sleep through the night from how unsafe me and my husband felt.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Beds were very hard.our appliances were not working. The microwave was out of service. When the we attempted to heat up our leftovers. And then in the morning. My husband tried to make his coffee and tea pot was missing. Horrible inconvenience. Sincerely. Leticia Ramos
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible odor in the room

Posted May 25, 2015
Terrible odor in the room Police cars all over the hotel during night time