Ratings based on 488 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

0 out of 5 !

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: should be closed
Location: terrible part of city.
Booked this as a "mystery hotel" through Expedia. Turned out to be in a sketchy part of Bradenton. Walked in and told by reception that she could not give me a room as internet down all day. No manual booking system! Some guy hanging around reception area grins and says "No party tonight". Had to then deal with Expedia to get a replacement hotel late that night.
2 out of 5
by Darlene from Erie

Disappointed

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Outlet in bathroom didn't work. Shower ceiling stained. Mold in corner of bathroom. Pool was cold & dirty. No neighborhood informing leaflets. Door hinges grease stained. Too high priced for these conditions.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

MAID is the FRONT DESK CLERK..all you need to know

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: NOTHING!!! This place is a DUMP!!! I would sleep in my car before ever staying there again.
Cons: The hotel should be condemned. If a Health Inspector accompanied me to the hotel and gave me written notice it's good then I would be happy to stay
Location: There is a parking lot that is empty because there are no customers, you could probably ride your bike there because there are no cars!
I wouldn't book this hotel unless you're arriving that day because who knows how long these guys are gonna be in business??? I arrived at 2:20pm and before I booked I phoned to see if it was ok to check-in a few minutes early and the guy who answered said 'no problem at all'. That's where it all started, there were 3 cars in the parking lot and the lady (I say that term very loosely) informs me there are no rooms available until 3:00. I walked outside, nobody was cleaning any rooms!! There must have been 100 rooms at this place which looked deserted and not a single room was clean. This lead me to believe the rest of the place must be condemned especially with all the closed signs hanging around and reviews I previously read. Anyway the lady at the front desk calls the guy I talked to and NO IT'S NOT OK TO CHECK-IN at 2:30pm. It says that in your EXPEDIA booking agreement!!! Anyway she made me wait in the car for half an hour......yes, this is the kind of place this is....it's a DUMP and I knew it trying to save a buck and from beginning to end the grief was ENDLESS!!! I RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO NO ONE!!!!
5 out of 5
by Grigol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Marie C from Upstate New York

Icky

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Unbelievable! The room reeked like mildew, old smoke, etc. Found a bug, looked a lot like a bed bug, in the drawer between the beds. When I told the front desk, they didn't seem at all surprised! Changed my stay from 7 nights to 1!!
2 out of 5
by tiffany from Jacksonville, fl

Quick trip

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
I was there for a wedding that was 30 mins away. It was a place to lay my head and get dress.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Be low average across the board. This place is nothing special.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philly

Reasonable Hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Older hotel in need of some freshening up. Clean room, nice staff would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

needs to be upgraded

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
I didn't feel safe or leaving my tools in my vehicle
4 out of 5
by Hans from Würzburg

Strandnähe was bezahlbar ist

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Waren eigentlich nur auf der Durchreise Wollten aber am nächsten Tag noch mal zu diesem wunderschönen Strand und haben deshalb dieses Hotel ausgewählt da man innerhalb von 20 Minuten wieder am Strand ist und das Preis Leistungsverhältnis gestimmt hat