Ratings based on 738 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Very good location clean facilities easy access to international airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pres de tout!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
A 20 minutes de la plage e fe St.Armands circle. Tout pres des restos et des magasins lorsqu'il pleut, c est parfait! A cote de l autoroute I-75!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Excellent staff. Great service. It's more or less near to the beach. You have many restaurants to go to near the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
We came for a baseball weekend with our travel team. It was located right where we needed it to be! Nice visit there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great! Check in/out was quick and easy. The room was clean and comfortable. Right off the highway, convenient location, near everything. Free breakfast has variety and tastes good. Great hotel for the money!
2 out of 5
by Robin from Sarasota, Florida

Hotel that was way over priced for what you got

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
I get there and no garbage bags in any of the trash cans, the sheets look like they may have not been removed. There was dust on top of the lights. The towels looked like they had seen better days. Come on 1 panteen shampoo, 1 soap in the shower and 1 soap at the sink???????? I paid for a room and it was not a room that I would have paid this kind of monies on. I had your ONLY room for smoking. I am a smoker and it was horrible in the room. It had ONE ash tray and when I asked housekeeping on it the woman could not understand any ENGLISH. Finally, someone in housekeeping found another ash tray and of course it was DIRTY. I was not impressed with the food that you had there. Most of the foods were cold or just gotten out of the freezer..... Would not recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
muy buenas las comodidas y limpiez del hotel, como punto en contra es la ubicación
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

No pressure

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Shower has no pressure. Drips instead of spray. Water conservation to the extreme.
4 out of 5
by James from The Villages

Would stay again

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
The room may have been a bit pricey but it was clean and decent. We do understand that the rates are higher this time of year. The staff was very helpful too..
2 out of 5
by John from Naples

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Not a good experience ....expected more for the price with indifferent service