Ratings based on 749 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and enjoyable hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Had a good experience. The room was very clean and the staff was friendly. No complaints. Highly recommended. Reasonable price too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Centerville, GA

Medical Visit

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Cons: For my visit, nothing could have been better. My Son and his family were close by and they had an awesome suite - they were pleased, as well.
Location: My trip was not for enjoyment but everything that we needed was within walking distance.
Perfect location for my visit to Sarasota and the health care facilities - It was a five minute walk to my appointment at Interventional Radiology. Very quiet room on the 4th floor/North side. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Very good location clean facilities easy access to international airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pres de tout!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
A 20 minutes de la plage e fe St.Armands circle. Tout pres des restos et des magasins lorsqu'il pleut, c est parfait! A cote de l autoroute I-75!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Excellent staff. Great service. It's more or less near to the beach. You have many restaurants to go to near the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Brenda from Bonita Springs Fl

Great

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great new clean La Quinta
5 out of 5
by Deirdra from New York

LaQuinta LaBamba

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is beautiful and the staff was very nice.. My only problem is I have trouble walking far and they put me at the end of the hall and I had to walk too far.. They said they didn't have any more rooms
5 out of 5
by Anastasia from Москва

Соотношение цены и качества на отлично!

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Очень большой номер, семье из 4х человек было очень комфортно. Есть бассейн, работает до 22,00. Около него есть гриль, можно сделать барбекю. Завтрак стандартный, но омлет порошковый.
5 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard from Long Island, NY

Nice acomodations at a reasonable price

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Room was Very nice but lacked safe. Staff were friendly & helpful ( information, printing airline boarding passes, etc ) Complimentary breakfast buffet was varied & tasty. In all, we recommend this LaQuinta location.