Ratings based on 925 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KC

Nice hotel and close to the beach.

Posted Jan 20, 2016
We weren't happy with our first room but they moved us, better room and better view. Friendly staff. Restaurant food was good though pricey. Beautiful pools and beach areas. My only real complaint was mold in the shower. We were in the older section of the hotel. Great location to beaches and shopping. We're hoping to come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Beachfront hotel with beautiful newly redone suite

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Enjoyed beautiful ocean front room, newly redecorated with very attractive kitchen, spa bathroom and living area. Just a overall great place to stay for luxury, peace and rest. Solid food and drink menu at Tikii Bar with buzzy crowd, comfortable beach chaise lounge chairs with nice terricloth towels, good waitstaff and service and spectacular private beach. A wonderful experience on all fronts...best luxury beachfront hotel on Key Lido!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from napa ca

Junior suite

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Right on the white sand beach!
Location: Center ally located near a ton of shops. Walked in both directions on beach, and went over a mile in both directions.
We stayed in the updated tower on the 8th floor where the main restaurant is located. The updated rooms are beautiful! Happy hour in the restaurant was excellent biggest prawns we've ever seen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Imperial, Mo

On the beach

Posted Jan 6, 2016
I loved having adult pool , there was 3 hot tubs, on the beach!!! Beautiful terrace
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Perfect view, beautiful anywhere you'd go around the hotel. The beds were so comfortable. Modern updates in the rooms. All the way from front desk to housekeeping kind staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Room very old and needs updating. Location wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would go again!

Posted Dec 15, 2015
My first experience of the place of I'm being honest was not a good one. I felt the man at the front desk who checked us in was not friendly not euthusiastic which initially gave off a bad impression. In saying that Lido beach resort really redeemed itself with friendly, helpful and informative staff, and clean tidy rooms, pool, and beach. Food was great and so were the drinks. Can't beat the sunset on the beach and the town is fun to walk around in (walking distance from hotel)! I was there for my honeymoon and would go again and certainly recommend it to friends and family!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from clermont . fl.

Disappointed

Posted Nov 30, 2015
I will have to say I was a little bit disappointed this time… I have stayed at your resort probably 15 or 20 times but this last time I was very disappointed… They had always been very helpful when I was checking in.. But this time not so much almost like I was a bother to them and I have spent a lot of money at your resort they told me that they would call me but my room got ready but it did not get ready till around 5 o'clock...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

Nice location

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: price could be lower
Location: close to St. Armond which was great for eating & shopping. hotel is Right on the beach!
we really liked this hotel, but it was pretty expensive for what it was. It was nice to be located so close to the beach though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from buenos Aires

Muy agradable y calidad de instalaciones

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Pros: En realidad todo
Cons: No creo , quizás que realizarán un interesante descuento x esta dias (ejemplo 15 días o mas
Location: Paz
Tranquila , hermosa vista al golfo.,, muy cómodo el garaje y muy buen WIFI, en fin volveré