Ratings based on 1,144 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to beach.

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Nice hotel. However, hotel is close to a public beach, so lots of people on beach. Also, cafe in house was nothing special. Did not try the upscale restaurant. Very close to St. Armand's circle, so very convenient to shopping and other dining. Room was very quiet. Overall, a nice resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding customer service

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Everyone was very nice and happy to help with any and all questions. Beautiful property. Big rooms and clean too!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Nice beach hotel , but they need to keep rooms and kichenet areas cleaner , to avoid coccoroaches .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deerfield beach fl

Wonderful Hotel on the beach

Posted May 1, 2017
Great staff and amenities, pool bar, hot tub, steps to the sand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Very nice stay!

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Cons: Breakfast prices high for the quality. The server Walter could have offered a better service. Very unfriendly making us feel very uncomfortable.
Location: Close by to everything; restaurants, shopping...
Great location! Beautiful views! The room was clean, spacious, and modern. The beds were comfortable and the kitchenette was just the right size.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltimore

Wonderful!

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Loved everything about Lido Beach Resort and the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: pleasant staff
Great experience, would visit again! Staff was very helpful. Great dinning experience in the fine dinning area. The waiter was outstanding!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Wonderful beachfront hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2017
We absolutely LOVE Lido Beach resort. We found it last year and had to come back again this year. We were very pleased with the renovation and remodeling of the rooms. The beach is gorgeous, rooms are clean, upscale and comfortable. We ate out or had leftovers in our room because their food is a bit pricey and some of the local places had delicious food. Close to town and a private beach were a huge plus. They do offer a free shuttle to town as well. Would love to come back every year. Both times we were able to come out to the ocean at low tide and find sand dollars and lots of shells. Great location!!! Our boys (ages 3 and 7) love it as much as my husband and I do.
4 out of 5
by Patti

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Only downside was the maid service.
5 out of 5
by Marlon

Fantastic

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very relaxing. Great beach