Ratings based on 897 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Nice and relaxing hotel. Bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fairfax,va

Satisfied

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Like a little cabin, it's lovely, clean, cozy, quiet , it has everything for cooking though I only used microwave , the best of all, 2 min for the beach and sunset, 10 min for the park to see sunrise, except some a/c noise and shower noise from next door, nothing to complain.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from france

hotel calme

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: calme et parking
Cons: ventilateur
Location: en voiture Ringling museum et un jardin
Il n y a personne pour acceuillir Une pancarte indique ou chercher Le papier nominatif avec le numéro de la chambre est une boite ouvertevavec tous les papiers des autres clients les chambresvsont ouvertescet la clé a l intérieur Le lit est très haut nvuron 1 m de haut dans la description dire présence de boulloire et etc pour que le client puisse prévoir ses achats pour le pour le petit dejeuner pas moyen d'arrêter le ventilteur au dessus du lit patking facile calme
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to beaches and restaurants

Posted Dec 16, 2015
You can go walking everywhere there, because is close to restaurants, gift shop and beaches, and alsl is nice area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Daytona Beach

Location, location, location!

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Location and proximity to beach, shopping, and restaurants can't be beat. Tastefully decorated room was clean. I really felt I was on vacation here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PSL, FL

The location was excellent, the neighborhood nice.

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Easy access to the beach and shopping. Nice neighborhood.
Cons: The rooms are not cleaned daily, but it wasn't a problem. We spent very little time in the room. The beach chairs and umbrellas need to be replaced.
Location: see above
We stayed an a 1 Bdrm/w Bath. The room was clean and comfortable. The Inn has an outdoor patio in the front that has a BBQ, tables and chairs as well as lounge chairs and rockers. It is a pleasant space to spend time after the beach or shopping and prior to dinner. We met a number of other friendly guests on the patio. Shops, restaurants and beaches are all within easy walking distance. Bring your own beach chairs and umbrellas as the Inn's are quite worn and most of the umbrellas are not in working order.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by allan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided from Lutz

Nice place for a good price

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Room was very clean. No shampoo in the shower, but shame on me for not bringing any. Bed was ok, but not the worst we've stayed in. A nice experience.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joanna from East Stroudsburg

DON'T STAY HERE!!!!!

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Don't stay here. The picture shown is not the hotel. No cleaning service. No toilet paper. No front desk. No wifi. If you needed anything - send text. No one responded. Had to wash my towels. Kitchen area was dirty with rusty items.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2015 by Daniel, Hotel Management
We are sorry, that you had issues during your stay. The property received an exterior renovation between the date of your booking and your arrival. We are a small property that features express self check in, to avoid long lines at a front desk. As a small boutique hotel, we do not offer some of the features of larger properties. We do have a supply area, where guest can get their own supplies 24 hours a day. All of the units have wifi access and access to the beach which is about 1 block away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alejandro

Great for a weekend getaway.

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great location on Lido Beach. One block away from the beach.