Ratings based on 993 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017
No one to check you in. No advice that the room was not located on the property but down the street. There was a piece of paper telling us the faucet did not work in the bathroom. When trying to reach a person at the phone number listed - they would only text back and were not friendly at all. Ended up leaving and finding another place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Convenient, close to beach and St. Armand's Circle

Posted Apr 8, 2017
It would be nice if the staff went into the room even once a day to see if any clean towels or soaps were needed. Housekeeping did ask me if I needed anything when I left in the am. Also there is no light switch so you have to use the pull toggles for overhead lighting via ceiling fan. Finally there is a coffee maker but no coffee. Why bother?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel close to St Armand's circle and beach

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Great little place to stay! I would go here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Great place to sleep

Posted Feb 24, 2017
3rd time here its nice
4 out of 5
by lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location but that's it

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Quite area in residential neighborhoods. Theroim was small but cheap it bad everything for a night or teo stay. Rhe bed was super firm and squeaked with ever move. The room temperature was impossible to control went from 75 during the day to 65 at night and was the worst thing about the room. Bathroom was ok. Overall if you are on a cheap budget for 1-2 nights it's ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Sweet spot

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Crystal got us in early to our nice clean room. Perfect spot near the beach
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'd go back.

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Phenomenal location. A beautiful walk to everywhere you'd want to go. The room was clean and everything was in good shape. Downside to the inn is that the walls are as thin as paper. I stayed in the petite room and you literally hear EVERYTHING going on in the room next door. Every conversation, belch, and more...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Walls are paper thin, no maid service during stay, Door was full glass with a curtain. These things were not made clear in description. It was clean, but sparse upon arrival. Close enough to the circle to enjoy the walk.
5 out of 5
by Diane

Very clean

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
was an extremely nice room. Just the right size and the décor was beautiful. seemed to be kept up nicely. Very quite and somewhat easy to find. Would have liked a pool on the premises not across a busy street.