Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Princeton, N J

Nice hotel and very good price

Posted Aug 29, 2016
I enjoyed staying at M Star, which had what I needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by Paul, Hotel Management
Thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice enough for an overnight stay!

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Nice enough for an overnight stay!! The room needs some upgrading like the TV but other than that it was descent!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Paul, Hotel Management
We are sorry for your inconviniant and we are in process of changing tv . we done half of the building and very soon done rest.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Roaches, Roaches, Roaches!

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Dirty, hot, roaches, rude, ignorance, barely a step up from being homeless! Utterly disgusting!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
THE STAFF IS VERY RUDE ! MY ROOM DIDNT GET CLEANED THE WHOLE THREE DAYS I WAS IN THE ROOM NO HAIR DRYER,COFFEE MAKER NO IRON BORAD , AND THE MICORWAVE HAD FOOD IN IT WHEN ICHECKED IN THE BATHROOM WAS NASTY I LEFT AND WENT TO ANOTHER HOTEL
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2016 by Paul, Hotel Management
I am sorry for inconviniant.
1 out of 5
by lauren

not a chance in h*ll again!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed 2 nights with my husband. The room smelled terrible tgings were broken and the walls were filthy. You couldn't get h hope in the pool because it was freezing. i would not recommend this place at all!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore md 21208

About 14min to the behach

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: The management and staf
Cons: Landscaping
Location: Close to Rimbling breathers museum and botanic park
The room was cleaned every day coffe was delivered daily the manège mento was very halpfool
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2016 by Paul, Hotel Management
Thank you ......
3 out of 5
by Not Provided

Nice but hard to get to

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff but neighborhood had much to be desired
3 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a bad place to stay

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
We attended a workshop and the place was conveniently located. We didn't have to go very far if we want to go to places to eat. The front desk personnel was very friendly, the room was clean and very comfortable beds. However, the bathroom could use some updating. The only thing that bothered me was that one the day of our checkout, the housekeeping knocked early and wanted our towels. I told her that we are checking out later and will still be using them. But overall, it's not too bad place to stay.
2 out of 5
by cynthia

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom had mold and bugs. The breakfast was worthless