Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay for the price!

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Was in Sarasota for a golf tournament. Room was clean. Newly remodeled bathroom. Comfy beds. Great value for the price
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharon from Detroit

Terrible Quality Inn

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel room felt damp all the time. Restaurant service was horrible 6 dinners ordered, served one at a time . Dinner took 2 hours and we had to take one of the meals to go.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniela from orlando

Horrible smell

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
The room smells horrible! we couldn't sleep well because the bad smell, also the personal was a pretty rude when we complain about the smell and don't change us to another room because was too late.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ruhig und sauber

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Die Lage, das Frühstück.
Location: Anna Maria, Siesta Key - tolle Strände in der Nähe.
Das Hotel ist ideal gelegen für einen Ausflug nach Anna Maria Island und Siesta Key. Zimmer liegen seitlich, also ruhig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Faith from Fort Lauderdale

TLG Sarasota

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, clean, comfortable, and quiet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Close to everything

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Close to everything.
Cons: Cleanliness.
Location: Close to malls and the airport.
Stayed here last minute and it was pretty good. The breakfast every morning was really good and the staff were nice but there we found a few ants in the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Curtis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas from Åkersberga, Sweden

Best value in the neighbourhoods

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Business 10 days. Great WiFi, icemachine, refrigator, microwave, free parking. Some restaurants within walking distance. Great choice of breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Very good hotel! Convenient location!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
We only stayed for 1 night but will definitely stay more often! Very decent!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Florids

Posted Apr 13, 2015
It was nice. We were there for a baseball tournament so therefore it was close to where we needed to be.