Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

From a previous stay

Posted Sep 2, 2016
I stayed at this hotel 8 months ago and found it quite adequate. I can't rate it this time because road flooding in the are prevented me from getting to the hotel. I called them early in the afternoon and told them I wouldn't be able to check in. Since the reservation was prepaid I couldn't get a refund, but that is not the hotel's fault.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
first contact in lobby was snotty. first nite there the swat team was 3 doors down arresting someone. the next morning police arrested a woman for having a stolen car. the wi fi did not work there either. all other staff were very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

A pleasant experience.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
We enjoyed our 5 day stay. The bed was quite comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was awesome!

Posted May 5, 2016
The staff was very attentive. Room was clean and updated. Breakfast had many choices. I would definitely stay there again. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good basic hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Clean, well managed and well maintained. Breakfast was basic but pleasamt. It would be nice to put a table cloth on the outdoor picnic table . Beds were comfortable. Pool area was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hudsonville, MI

easy in and out

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: cleanliness is important. This room was very nice and clean. The quality was fine, the breakfast was good. It met our needs very well.
Cons: not sure why this was given 2-3 stars. It is a fine hotel'
Location: Ana Maria Island! great beach within close distance, lovely city to visit.
Had to find a room unexpectedly and found this one online through search engine Expedia. Very nice hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N, Fort Lauderdale

Clean, nothing special

Posted Mar 5, 2016
It was clean, which is my main concern. In a pinch, I'd stay there again. It's old. Needs renovations but the breakfast was nice. Staff I found to be accommodating. No elevators, so I had to assist my travel companions with their luggage up the stairs, to the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and nice

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Pros: Price and location
Convenient location, accommodations clean. Stayed 3 nights. Squishy pillows. Friendly staff. Typical free breakfast serving the usual cereals and fruits,muffins and toast, plus sausage and round scrambled egg patties. We would certainly stay their again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from in.

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Pros: location was good
Cons: need a better selection of fruit for breakfast bar stayed a week and would have liked a room more up front in the motel. our room was at the rear o
Location: lots of eating places near by closes to airport
good hotel good breakfast bar great staff clean rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Free Breakfast

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Hotel was close to where we had the basketball tournament and the kids loved the free breakfast.