Ratings based on 655 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sarasota fl N tamiana trail

I had a bug infestation in my room after 3days!

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Bug infestation in room. They spayed a little orkin didn't help it stained my clothes had to throw our 150.00 worth of clothing! No compensation! Moved my rm dead bugs in bed. Doors had been kicked in no security in room with locks bolts door handles clearly replaced incorrectly w/ extra fiber board crooked screwsUndesirable drug guests on property all 24hrs! DONT STAY!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017
It was ok not bad I mean no 5 star & the breakfast area wasn't big for all the guest had to stand or wait for a table to sit down to eat.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for posting a review of our hotel and your suggestions on how you feel we can improve our service. I hope we can host for you again.
4 out of 5
by Rene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Hans

Creepy area and room smelled of smoke and mildew

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
No elevators have to lug stuff up stairs. Uncomfortable room and beds. Very outdated. Needs total tear down and upgrade and it was over priced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2017
Dear Guest, I am saddened to read that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I know that this experience may have soured your opinion of our hotel, but I hope you will give us a second chance to make it right., Sincerely, James M Bell Guest Services Quality Inn Sarasota Airport
4 out of 5
by Robert

Hotel needs updating to the inside walls, bathroom

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk personnel was great ! Courteous, polite and great with Customer service !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Police was in and out. So that's tells me there is lots of activities going on.
2 out of 5
by David

Wont stay here again

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
The facility tried to make it a comfortable stay, however rooms were a little dirty, mold in bathroom, tub water did not go down. Could hear outdoor activity, people outside at 330/4am woke us up and kept us up for hours.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but noisy.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Close to restaurants and main roads.
Cons: Way, way too noisy. Don't know how this could be improved with major construction.
Location: Only here one night. Walked to restaurant and there were several more restaurants nearby.
Very clean, but really noisy - could hear everything in adjoining rooms. Tiny, tiny bathroom - could have used less "kitchenette" room and bigger bath. Very close to bars/restaurants and main roads/highways. Doubt I'll stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting a review of our hotel. I am very glad to see that you found our location to be convenient to your needs. Sincerely, James M Bell Guest Services Quality Inn Sarasota Airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels