Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Room was clean, staff was great. Nice breakfast. I recomend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by Richard D

Itchy sheets

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
I did not sleep at all. The sheets make me itch so bad that I did not sleep at all. I am not sure why, maybe bleach or starch or just very rough sheets. From now on I will always bring my own sheets with me. .
5 out of 5
by YUAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bathroom was in bad shape.

Posted May 17, 2016
The bathroom needs some immediate repair. Some dusting to the furniture will be nice. More attention to toilet tree supplies.
4 out of 5
by franco from lucca italia

comodo

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
In 15 minutidi auto si visitava il centro e altre spiaggie nelle vicinanze
2 out of 5
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Teresa from Waterford Mi

Don't stay here

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
My Daughters iPad was stolen from our room. When it was found WITH AN ADDRESS Management Did nothing. No return phone call not even an apology.
4 out of 5
by David from Tampa

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great little hotel for 1 night stay with family. Close to the highway and within 15 minutes from the beach. Stayed there after spending the day/evening in Sanibel with plans to head to Turtle beach the next morning. Nothing extravagant but we didn't check in until 1030pm and were on our way by 10 the next morning. Overall a good experience.
1 out of 5
by Farouk from Clermont ferrand

Bloß nicht hier schlafen. Dreckig und unfreundlich

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Das schlimmste was wir je erlebt haben, bleibt bloß weg. Erst sieht es nett uns sauber aus, sobald man ins Flur gelangt stinkt es erbärmlich. Die Zimmer sind dreckig und das Badzimmer ist die reinste Katastrophe ( Reste von ..... an der Toilette. Schade dass wir nichts dagegen unternehmen konnten.
3 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels