Ratings based on 958 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from Scotland

Water view

Posted Apr 15, 2016
The room was comfortable at a good price and the view from our room was over the Marina. The Tiki bar served good bar food and was close to the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than a DUI

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Had a nice view. Room smelled a little weird but you get what you pay for
4 out of 5
by Judith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ramada should be ashamed

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Staying one night. Although the price was cheap, we thought it could not be too bad since it was a three star Ramada. The place is a dump. First thing I did was pull off everything but the sheets and said 'Do not sit on any of the furniture'. The fire alarm went off in the morning but the alarm lights were only visible outside the rooms and the alarm was barely audible. Breakfast lived up to the low standards. Could not get out fast enough!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointing for the high rate

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: The service and cleaniness of the rooms need to be approved tremendously to account for the 3 stars and high room rate.
Location: The location is terrible. Not really close to anything.
I stayed for 3 nights without any house keeping / fresh towels. There were roaches in the bath room. It took 2 days to get a replacement for the broker hair dryer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Wonderful Location by airport

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Treated my debit card like a credit card (did NOT put a huge authorization on my card)
Cons: The restaurant food isn't that great, but the staff were super friendly
Location: Close to get anywhere
Allowed me to stay an extra night at the same rate
5 out of 5
by Cheryl from Baltimore, Maryland

Orioles 2016

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Go to Sarasota to see the orioles and Pirates in Spring Training and enjoy the restaurants and relax. We accomplished all of that
3 out of 5
by Daniel from Stockholm

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Fairly close to the sponge docks of Tarpon Springs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleaning personnel are honest.

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place to stay. Good breakfast is served but quite far from the beaches.
3 out of 5
by Joy from Napa

Good stop for the night

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The staff here is extremely courteous and helpful. The entire property is a bit dated and the room could have been cleaner. Noise from the busy street could be heard but, was not unbearable. The complementary breakfast was all about carbs. No hot eggs, sausage, grits, etc. just waffles, breads, cereals, yogurt. There is a good tiki bar & restaurant on premises. There were a number of questionable looking people lurking around in the parking lot. Lots of people smoking & drinking beer around tailgates. Managed to get a good nights sleep. It was fine for a one night stay though it appeared there were quite a few guests spending their vacations there.