Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Very inexpensive hotel that provided comfortable basics. Location on small harbor a bonus! We sat by water and ate our complimentary breakfast...lovely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Central location close to 75
Clean room, quiet surroundings, good breakfast- this is the second time I have stayed at this hotel and the staff at the desk remembered I had stayed with them in the past- welcomed me back- nice touch!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy noisy noisy

Posted Feb 17, 2017
The room was by a main road and you could hear every car go by plus we had the added benefit of hearing the neighbors. The room had a slight smell.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice water view

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Water View
Cons: Breakfast real meat that is cooked not microwaved
Location: Location near airport, only restaurant near by is Hooters.
rooms were clean, free breakfast eggs and sausage was not good but there was plenty of cereal and waffles.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
The term "waterfront" is very deceiving. I thought the rooms had an ocean view.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 star not 3-4 like is advertisised!

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Terrible location and no King beds offered. Advertizing as 3-4 star and definitely not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Enjoyed the view of the water and boats from the balcony. Bed was very uncomfortable. Breakfast was good and a nice selection but didn't keep it replenished.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

MOTEL with no elevator

Posted Feb 10, 2017
This Ramada is an outdated motel. The rooms were cleaned yet felt dirty, sub par linens and towels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakville

Great views

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Outdated hotel with great staff. Free breakfast and free parking. The views and sunset are gorgeous. Convenient location
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Location to the wedding venue
Cons: Deep CLEAN!
This hotel was pretty terrible. From check in to check out, at check in it took 15 minutes for anyone to come up to the desk. The hotel room itself was in rough shape, paint peeling, dirt/ dust along desk/ tv stand, the shower head was shorter than I am ( I am 5'2). The worst part was probably the musty smell and air quality in the room, I woke up multiple times with my chest hurting and couldn't breathe through my nose. My boyfriend was the same way. I had to sit in the shower for 20 minutes or so just to let the warm steam aide me to breathe. Also, the lights in the bathroom were dim and flickered the entire time they were on, did NOT help me in getting ready for a wedding that we had to attend. All in all this hotel was not worth what we paid... Very Disappointed.