Ratings based on 449 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Right by busy highway super loud !

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
This place is a nightmare, its right by busy highway so its extremely loud i couldnt sleep at night at all, rooms are old smell of mildew and the restaurant next to hotel is a stop for crack heads and shady crowd- so didn't feel safe there at all - STAY AWAY - worst hotel i have ever stayed in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Very inexpensive hotel that provided comfortable basics. Location on small harbor a bonus! We sat by water and ate our complimentary breakfast...lovely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Central location close to 75
Clean room, quiet surroundings, good breakfast- this is the second time I have stayed at this hotel and the staff at the desk remembered I had stayed with them in the past- welcomed me back- nice touch!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy noisy noisy

Posted Feb 17, 2017
The room was by a main road and you could hear every car go by plus we had the added benefit of hearing the neighbors. The room had a slight smell.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice water view

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Water View
Cons: Breakfast real meat that is cooked not microwaved
Location: Location near airport, only restaurant near by is Hooters.
rooms were clean, free breakfast eggs and sausage was not good but there was plenty of cereal and waffles.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
The term "waterfront" is very deceiving. I thought the rooms had an ocean view.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 star not 3-4 like is advertisised!

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Terrible location and no King beds offered. Advertizing as 3-4 star and definitely not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Enjoyed the view of the water and boats from the balcony. Bed was very uncomfortable. Breakfast was good and a nice selection but didn't keep it replenished.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

MOTEL with no elevator

Posted Feb 10, 2017
This Ramada is an outdated motel. The rooms were cleaned yet felt dirty, sub par linens and towels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakville

Great views

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Outdated hotel with great staff. Free breakfast and free parking. The views and sunset are gorgeous. Convenient location