Ratings based on 971 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fl

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Very short stay. Was comfortable. Room was clean. Staff was friendly and courteous
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great Tiki Bar

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Tiki bar was great, food was reasonably priced and delicious. Offered to pay to have an upgrade on the room, Hotel receptionists gave the upgrade for free. Great experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family Trip

Posted Aug 6, 2016
For this hotel to be a Ramada brand hotel it sucks. It just did not represent the Ramada name. The room was just old looking. Bathroom was very small and tight and had old fixtures.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elgin Il

creepy neiborhood...

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Remodel
creepy neiborhood...picture on website is not what it looks like in person. would not recommend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice location for Ringling Museu/St Armands Circle

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The room was clean. City view rooms are a little noisy due to traffic. The restaurant and tiki bar had awesome food and pleasant staff and service. And the marina was gorgeous!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Loved the water view.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Wonderful view. FABULOUS bar and grill attached. Wonderful service from staff. Breakfast could be better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples, Florida

Loud

Posted Jun 5, 2016
At 2am heard the neighbors arguing perfectly clear as if they were in our room. Old hotel..needs some major upgrades...but the beds were comfortable.
2 out of 5
by Diana from Kissimmee, FL

too expensive for the quality

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed one night but I didn't like it at all. bathroom extremely small and dirty. I found even hairs from somebody else. nice view at first but the marina was dirty. water had trash. uugggghh. amenities in the room all rusty and out of condition
1 out of 5
by Sophie from Orlando, gl

Needs Improvement

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Upon check in everything was smooth, we toured around the property on our way back to our room and we considered a second night. ... UNTIL we made it to our room. As soon as we opened the door the room had an odor which gave me an excruciating headache after an hour and the restroom smelled like it had been completely soaked in bleach so we left the restroom door closed as much as possible. There were what appeared to be, drunk people, talking very loudly outside of our door until 2-3am which were probably patrons of the bar and we (myself and my 7-year-old) had to be up at 6am. AFTER we showered we noticed tiny round hairs on the shower curtain and the floor (not ours since we have long straight hair) and there was a roach behind the curtain. Lastly, someone should let guests know of the $25 incidentals hold on cards upon check in. We did not stay a second night.
4 out of 5
by Tony from Dallas

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel in a great place for getting about, But getting a little tiered needs some TLC