Ratings based on 660 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Pillows, but No Breakfast

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: The location was convenient to restaurants, shopping, and historic Venice.
The room was clean, the beds were comfortable, & the pillows were perfect. The amenities were appreciated, especially the shower cap. However, this hotel does not serve breakfast, so that was a bit of a disappointment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Safe Haven in a Pet Friendly Hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: A very clean, comfortable pet friendly hotel located just off a busy route.
Forced to evacuate our East Coast home due to Hurricane Mathew, we stayed three nights and were delighted with the cleanliness of the room, the comfy bed and pillows and the added bonus of a fridge and microwave in the room.The pool was large and equally pristine. The restaurant on site was convenient also allowing us to bring take out to our room while we were glued to the weather channel. We can vouch for their burger, meatball grinder and reasonably priced buffet breakfast, all yummy. The staff was incredibly pleasant and accommodating. The pet fee was very reasonable as was the room rate. Kudos to the manager!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Great first impression lasted entire stay!!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Sadly, hurricane shortened our stay but hotel was near everything anyone could have needed!!
Everything was wonderful!! Comfort, layout of suite. Bar & resteraunt were well staffed & food delicious!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Friedberg

Toller Pool

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Leider Schimmel im Zimmer. Riecht muffig. Toller Pool. Modern eingerichtet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

First time - not the last!

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: The staff, the rooms
Cons: Breakfast. The food was kind of "plastic". "Grab bars" in the walk in shower should be installed.
This hotel offered clean, modern rooms and facilities. The location is near road construction, but that did not diminish the quality of the hotel. Check in and check out were fast and efficient. I will stay here again if I am in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
I booked 2 rooms, on I arrival they up grade my room to a suit and adjoining room with my family. Very nice of them . Will diffenly go back .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location was perfect for my needs.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Check in/out was quick.
Cons: Room smelled Musty. Hot Tub not working.
Staff was nice and attentive. Too bad construction was going on around the streets. Made it hard to get in and out of driveway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto, ontario

Nice hotel , very clean and close to everything .

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Very nice pool. Rooms were amazing. Will deffently come back .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Henrico, Va

Very nice stay. Close to Venice beach.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Nice b'fast & Resturant. Fantastic pool with outside bar with big tv's. Staff was friendly and housekeeping had the room cleaned by the time we finished breakfast. Room had everything you needed, fridge, microwave, iron, coffee maker. Stayed last year, this year and will stay again next year.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vero

Clean and convenient

Posted Sep 12, 2016
This was my second time staying at the hotel in the past 3 weeks. It was as good the second time as it was the first. Nice and clean, and the pool was wonderful.