Ratings based on 649 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

First time - not the last!

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: The staff, the rooms
Cons: Breakfast. The food was kind of "plastic". "Grab bars" in the walk in shower should be installed.
This hotel offered clean, modern rooms and facilities. The location is near road construction, but that did not diminish the quality of the hotel. Check in and check out were fast and efficient. I will stay here again if I am in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
I booked 2 rooms, on I arrival they up grade my room to a suit and adjoining room with my family. Very nice of them . Will diffenly go back .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location was perfect for my needs.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Check in/out was quick.
Cons: Room smelled Musty. Hot Tub not working.
Staff was nice and attentive. Too bad construction was going on around the streets. Made it hard to get in and out of driveway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto, ontario

Nice hotel , very clean and close to everything .

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Very nice pool. Rooms were amazing. Will deffently come back .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Henrico, Va

Very nice stay. Close to Venice beach.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Nice b'fast & Resturant. Fantastic pool with outside bar with big tv's. Staff was friendly and housekeeping had the room cleaned by the time we finished breakfast. Room had everything you needed, fridge, microwave, iron, coffee maker. Stayed last year, this year and will stay again next year.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vero

Clean and convenient

Posted Sep 12, 2016
This was my second time staying at the hotel in the past 3 weeks. It was as good the second time as it was the first. Nice and clean, and the pool was wonderful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Everything was very good..Hotel and restaurant perfect .. Pool clean ..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

great place to stay

Posted Aug 30, 2016
only stayed the weekend, but this is a great place. very clean and modern. has an outstanding pool and hot tub. hot tub was difficult to operate and only would come on part of the time. the bar by the pool is outstanding and they have polite wait staff serving the chairs around the pool. Shout out to Jerry, pool wait staff, the best. would be great if it were on the beach, but good central location to get around. big shallow, sloping pool which is only 4 feet deep at deepest. great for kids and big enough to swim some laps in the middle. workout room is probably the best I have see at a hotel. Free weights, cable machine, benches, elliptical, tv.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice place, especially for the price

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Wasn't expecting much for the price, but the room was nice and the pool was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indianapoli,IN

Nice Hotel,I just my time to stay one nigh

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Rooms clean,Pool,jacuzzy.
Cons: be fair with all guests, don't go by stereotypes
Location: really nothing is close,but in a few minutes can go beaches,restaurants,etc
Nice,firm mattress,like the pool, safe no more than 4feet deep.Jacuzzy,excellent No free breakfast but The have restaurant. The badbthing I see was people drinking beers outside on the back,I believe they are Mexican workers.I report that issue,no good impression. Other than that,nice Hotel.