Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by John from Atlanta

Marriott-Sarasota

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
The motel was great but was in the wrong part of town for our needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylavania

perfect for pet owners that vacation.

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: location and big studio rooms.
Cons: stop catering to gold silver platinum members only do that for those elite folks. I'm a sharp shopper get around a lot travel, so treat me with respec
Location: good location
Bed very hard, You only get top service if your a Platiuium or Silver member. When your staying for extended stay you must let housekeeping know when they can come in to give fresh towels. otherwise you never see a clean room. A perfect hotel for couples that have small dogs. but the hotel is kept clean. Scrambled eggs everyday for 7 days. French toast good. Close to downtown Sarasota.
5 out of 5
by John Moore from Clayton oh

top notch

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
could not have asked for anything more
5 out of 5
by Sarah Moore from Clayton oh

exceeded expectations

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
the staff was excellent when we lost our cat. I can't think of a thing they could have done better. they were ask hands on deck helping us look. the took apart furniture, posted signs... we felt very grateful for their support and would have really struggled on our own. aside from that the hotel was clean, convenient, restful, well stocked, roomy, comfortable and just all around perfect. from cleaning staff, maintenance and front desk to management staff we got top notch service
4 out of 5
by Christer from Halmstad

Lite vis Sudan av men bra.

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
Bra hotell, rent och snyggt, bra parkering och bra frukost. Ligger lite långt från 5 avenyn, men med bil eller 35 min gång är det inga problem. Stranden ligger närmre och är mycket bra. Hotellet kan definitivt rekommenderas.
3 out of 5
by Michael from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Good for business travelers, convenient location

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
One-night stay for work. Hotel is in convenient location, across the street from the airport and close to interstate. Hotel was looking a little dated. Room was clean and full kitchen is a nice touch. Breakfast buffet was skimpy and no vegetarian options. Overall, it was a good stay and a good value for the price. I would recommend this more for business travelers.
5 out of 5
by Colleen

very clean and comfortable, friendly staff

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on CheapTickets
very clean and comfortable. staff extremely friendly and helpful!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hall to the elevator has a bad stench!

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Breakfast is below average . The apple juice has debris floated in it... Yuck! Ok place. Not too bad, not wow factor!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Clean rooms, house keeping did miss the trashcans and towels one day. Breakfast was good, waffle maker, and hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels