Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Paul

Over booked

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
They over booked the hotel and gave my room to someone else
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2017 by Michele, Hotel Management
We apologize for our inventory not being in balance which resulted in us walking you to a nearby competitor hotel. We did cover the room & tax charges for you for the inconvenience and hope that hotel took great care of you.
3 out of 5
by Ramonita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

Another Good Marriott Experience

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
clean, comfy & too brief. We are Marriott Hotels customers & we try to stay in their properties whenever we can, since we can always count on good service, comfortable mattresses & pleasant surroundings.
4 out of 5
by Jude

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Downgraded

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
A one bedroom suite and was downgraded to a suit Studio Suite because they said they were oversold and the rooms that are Reserve through a third party and not directly with the hotel or the first to be downgraded
5 out of 5
by josephine

Very good accommodation near airport

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
We were very happy with this hotel-Located near the airport and about a ten minute ride to I 75-close to Tamiami trail and the Ringling Museum. staff was very helpful and professional.Room was large with kitchenette.Daily housekeeping was excellent-Good breakfast choices
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Orlando fl

Loved it. I was able to cook a meal for my family

Posted Sep 29, 2016
I loved this hotel. Very nice and quite. Not too far from the beach and shopping areas too. I was actually able to cook a meal with my family and avoid expensive restaurants. Breakfast was very tasty and they had many selections which kept my younger children happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Lovely hotel and the continental breakfast was amazing
5 out of 5
by JoAnne from Alton IL

Outstanding

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time! The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and not overly crowded with furniture.
4 out of 5
by Carmen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels