Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terry from Tampa

Great weekend getaway!!

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
It was very clean and right on the beach will definitely go back!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Larry from Naples

Nice Stay

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nice Stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brigid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015
This was only last minute overnight trip for my family. Very quaint Inn on the beach, lovely landscaping. Great for those who search relaxing private setting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancy

Birthday trip 2015

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
I love this place. It is by far the cleanest place I have ever stayed while traveling. The Sandpiper Inn is always the first place we check, when headed to Longboat Key!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by edward from Palm Harbor,Florida

Gulf beach paradise

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
It was a perfect beach room.You could hear the waves rolling in from the gulf.Nice and quiet neighborhood too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by George from Crawford ga

Third time here says something

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Third time I've stayed here over the last 15 years. Great little hole in the wall. Very clean, and Ben is an incredibly nice guy, who seems to be able to do everything necessary to keep our stay pleasant and keep the place tidy. There was another man in the office now and then who came across as a bit grouchy. Maybe the owner, don't know, never introduced himself. Maybe he had a good reason. Other than that, a very friendly and clean place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Margie from Groveland, Florida

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Was disappointed there was no sleeper sofa. Small disappointment when the gulf is right outside your door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect beach stay

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Rooms are cozy, the owners awesome and the views spectacular. Roll out of bed and onto a quiet beach!