Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Condo

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Loved the condo, pool and hot tub. Quiet area.
Location: We went to river regotta and flea market barn which were both close. Also beaches were great. Very white fine sand. . clean
Loved the Condo. Good amenties. We were able to stay longer without any problems. Wish we could of stayed longer. Place clean. We had ground floor which was nice for us. We definetly want to come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Good condo in a reasonable location in Bradenton

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Roomy
Cons: A/C working, fridge did not seem to keep very cool even turned up.
The A/C was disabled. Despite it being Christmas, it was 83 degrees and the A/C was important to reduce the stuffiness. The condo was nice, if simple and basic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Only 6 towels for the week! No hair dryer!

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: The beaches nearby are fabulous! Lots of restaurants up and down the main road. So many stores and there is an outlet not far! Plenty to do!
This was the first time I reserved a condo through Expedia. There were many pro's but just as many con's Pro's: We had 2 bedrooms and 2 full bathrooms. We had a full kitchen with a washer and dryer. Con's:The tub and sink in the master bath was slow draining. There were only 6 towels for the entire week. That would have been alright if the clothes dryer worked. I stopped in and told the office that the dryer didn't heat up and it was never repaired during our stay. There was a Publix grocery right next door which was good as there were no coffee filters or any paper products at all. I didn't mind bringing the trash out to the dumpster daily but providing trash bags would have been nice. We had to purchase beach towels as there were none. I was also surprised that there was no hair dryer supplied. I had to purchase that also. There was nothing complementary and with airlines charging for checked luggage, we tried to just bring carry ons. That meant shopping for shampoo, toothpaste, lotion etc. In the future, I'll stick to hotels and skip the condo's. I like my fresh towels! First disappointing stay with Expedia.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: check in was easy
Plenty of space to spreadout, but not enough blankets, sheets had blonde hair on them (we are all brunettes!), tile floor was so dirty from months/year? not washing. Carpet extremely old.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

vacation trip

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is great. Everything is convenient and easy access. We loved it. The price is right.
5 out of 5
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from kentucky

beach fun

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: location , aminities
Cons: preparing room for guest pior to arrival ..late 5pm check in time
short drive to the beach . lots to do on property..pools tennis fishing
5 out of 5
by andres

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leesburg, Va

Nice Place to Stay with Family

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Orbitz
We stayed 4 nights and it was perfect for our family of 5. We actually could have slept at 2 more people since our youngest slept in our pack n play we brought (which there was plenty of room to set up without it being in the way). It is convenient to a grocery store, Wal-Mart, and a variety of restaurants. It also is close to some amazing beaches. It was great to be able to make a few home cooked meals & be able to wash up our beach laundry. The property was nice and safe. The only odd thing was all the beds were on wheels, which made them movable when my 7 year old plopped down on them. However, it was still a great place. I would definitely stay there again.