Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Only 6 towels for the week! No hair dryer!

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: The beaches nearby are fabulous! Lots of restaurants up and down the main road. So many stores and there is an outlet not far! Plenty to do!
This was the first time I reserved a condo through Expedia. There were many pro's but just as many con's Pro's: We had 2 bedrooms and 2 full bathrooms. We had a full kitchen with a washer and dryer. Con's:The tub and sink in the master bath was slow draining. There were only 6 towels for the entire week. That would have been alright if the clothes dryer worked. I stopped in and told the office that the dryer didn't heat up and it was never repaired during our stay. There was a Publix grocery right next door which was good as there were no coffee filters or any paper products at all. I didn't mind bringing the trash out to the dumpster daily but providing trash bags would have been nice. We had to purchase beach towels as there were none. I was also surprised that there was no hair dryer supplied. I had to purchase that also. There was nothing complementary and with airlines charging for checked luggage, we tried to just bring carry ons. That meant shopping for shampoo, toothpaste, lotion etc. In the future, I'll stick to hotels and skip the condo's. I like my fresh towels! First disappointing stay with Expedia.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: check in was easy
Plenty of space to spreadout, but not enough blankets, sheets had blonde hair on them (we are all brunettes!), tile floor was so dirty from months/year? not washing. Carpet extremely old.
5 out of 5
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cadre super agréable !!!

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Au calme. Appartement spacieux et très bien équipé(manquait juste un séche cheveux dans le notre). Deux belles piscines. Un seul regret : ne pas être restés plus longtemps ;)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kentucky

beach fun

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: location , aminities
Cons: preparing room for guest pior to arrival ..late 5pm check in time
short drive to the beach . lots to do on property..pools tennis fishing
5 out of 5
by andres

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ricardo from Brasilia


Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Excelentes instalações para quem viaja com a família e necessita desfrutar de todas as facilidades e utilidades de uma residência. Local agradável para descanso. Acesso fácil de carro às praias de Bradenton e Sarasota, assim como a diversos outlets e lojas de departamento na região.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leesburg, Va

Nice Place to Stay with Family

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Orbitz
We stayed 4 nights and it was perfect for our family of 5. We actually could have slept at 2 more people since our youngest slept in our pack n play we brought (which there was plenty of room to set up without it being in the way). It is convenient to a grocery store, Wal-Mart, and a variety of restaurants. It also is close to some amazing beaches. It was great to be able to make a few home cooked meals & be able to wash up our beach laundry. The property was nice and safe. The only odd thing was all the beds were on wheels, which made them movable when my 7 year old plopped down on them. However, it was still a great place. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Pedro from Orlando FL

Magnifica experiencia

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Estupendo lugar, para descansar
5 out of 5
by Michael from Clinton, Ind

A great home away from home

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay. The washer & dryer which were in the room helped with having an 8 month old. Our 11 yr. old enjoyed the pool which was just a short walk away. The beds were comfortable. The price was cheaper than staying at the Holiday Inn across the road with much more room and convenience. I would definitely come back again!