Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roseville Mn

Pleasant place to stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Convenient to grocery stores and restaurants . 20 minutes to the beach . It would have been nice for the condo to have coffee filters, paper towels, detergent for dishes and dishwasher. Just enough so we didnt have to dash out right away to get them. Other than that it was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Condo

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Loved the condo, pool and hot tub. Quiet area.
Location: We went to river regotta and flea market barn which were both close. Also beaches were great. Very white fine sand. . clean
Loved the Condo. Good amenties. We were able to stay longer without any problems. Wish we could of stayed longer. Place clean. We had ground floor which was nice for us. We definetly want to come back.
4 out of 5
by Ervin

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great, except no kitchen cleaning supplies.
4 out of 5
by John

Convenient and great price.

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Room was in great location. Easy to get to pools and hot tubs. Needed bigger pans and master bed was hard. Could use new mattress. All in al great stay for the money. Also good location to beach and Red Barn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
I initially got two rooms because I misinterpreted things. I was only supposed to get one night back (I booked it for two) but the resort was gracious and gave me a full refund. The people were nice and my children enjoyed their stay.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Was nice. Used pool couple times. Was not very heated but still nice. There were no ceiling fans in any of the rooms. There were no shampoos or coffee filters. These is a site store around corner for that stuff. Lots of space and little screened in porch. Comfortable and quite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Good condo in a reasonable location in Bradenton

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Roomy
Cons: A/C working, fridge did not seem to keep very cool even turned up.
The A/C was disabled. Despite it being Christmas, it was 83 degrees and the A/C was important to reduce the stuffiness. The condo was nice, if simple and basic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Only 6 towels for the week! No hair dryer!

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: The beaches nearby are fabulous! Lots of restaurants up and down the main road. So many stores and there is an outlet not far! Plenty to do!
This was the first time I reserved a condo through Expedia. There were many pro's but just as many con's Pro's: We had 2 bedrooms and 2 full bathrooms. We had a full kitchen with a washer and dryer. Con's:The tub and sink in the master bath was slow draining. There were only 6 towels for the entire week. That would have been alright if the clothes dryer worked. I stopped in and told the office that the dryer didn't heat up and it was never repaired during our stay. There was a Publix grocery right next door which was good as there were no coffee filters or any paper products at all. I didn't mind bringing the trash out to the dumpster daily but providing trash bags would have been nice. We had to purchase beach towels as there were none. I was also surprised that there was no hair dryer supplied. I had to purchase that also. There was nothing complementary and with airlines charging for checked luggage, we tried to just bring carry ons. That meant shopping for shampoo, toothpaste, lotion etc. In the future, I'll stick to hotels and skip the condo's. I like my fresh towels! First disappointing stay with Expedia.