Ratings based on 675 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Fl

Nice hotel close to the beach and the village

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The rooms were really nice, spacious and updated. The village is walking distance to all of the restaurants and shops. The beach is across the street. I would definitely stay here again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yuck!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Stay away!!!! Nothing positive to say. Run down, dirty, loud and way overpriced. Actually you couldn't pay me to ever stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Good hotel close to the beach.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
We spent very good weekend at the hotel. Just crossing the street and walking 5 minutes is the wonderful beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
In the center of everything! Walking distance to beach and shops. Would def. be going back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but dirty

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Dirty walls bath room window had green mildew shower curtain black mold ?? And not hung properly old dirty carpet. I love old family owned hotels. But not dirty over priced ones.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Great location! Great beach access. The only downside was the outdated rooms. I will say they were very clean though. We'd stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lutz, Fl

Close to beach and Village

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Close to beach and Village
Cons: Update rooms better refrigerators. Newer and better grills.
Only one grill and it was very dirty. The building we were in was across the street from the grill, pool and ice are. People should know this up front. Also only small refrigerator in the room not like what was show on Expedia when we booked.
5 out of 5
by Jorge from Ocala

Our 2nd Anniversary

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was relaxing, awesome day. Will definitely return
2 out of 5
by Kimberly F from Lakeland, Fl

So little for so much

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Room was run down. The price of room was definitely to high. Would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
by J David from Leawood, KS

Nice little hotel in the perfect location!

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nice little hotel in the perfect location! Great value for the money next to the night life and beach!!