Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lindo hotel para ir en familia

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Excelente a un paso de la playa! Sombrillas, reposeras y toallas incluidas. Cocina completa! Playa linda. Desayuno un poco pobre!
5 out of 5
by Teresa from Buffalo, NY

Silver Surf A.M.I

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
We love the Silver Surf for the value, friendliness, and comfort. The private beach is clean and the people are very nice. We enjoy coming here.
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paradies!

Posted May 26, 2016
Leider waren wir nur eine Nacht dort, super klares warmes Meer, weißer, ganz feiner Sand, Hotel klasse, Tipp: Abends bei Omas Kitchen eine Pizza holen, im schönen Barbecue Bereich des Hotels essen und den Sonnenuntergang genießen
4 out of 5
by mary from Mishawaka

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
The location was wonderful The private beach was so beautiful, loved every minute of it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location, but glorified old motel rooms.

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
The location is great for the beach although you have to cross a road, people are good at stopping to let you. Breakfast is free but very limited in choice. The room is really only a redecorated motel and two big problems. First if you have a room with a 'Murphy bed' - that is a pull down bed and means there is very little storage room remaining. For us it meant we had to leave most of our clothes in our suitcases on the flor all week. Secondly the only air conditioning unit is right next to the bed and is both noisy especially when switching on/off overnight and unpleasant. The additional problem is there is a fridge in the room which of course pumps out hot air all night. The proximity of the excellent beach though makes up for it, but we thought the hotel too expensive for what it offers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, beach.
Location: Walking distance to Bridge Street restaurants, bars, and shopping.
Loved Bradenton Beach and would definitely stay here again. The massage I had at Sea-renity spa was the best I've ever had!
4 out of 5
by Joann from Orlando

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for a stressed out office worker to relax. Soooo nice!
4 out of 5
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland OH

Fabulous location to beach and dinkng

Posted Apr 4, 2016
The adorable and clean apartment suite with full kitchen, super comfy bed, and additional Murphy bed was wonderful! Their beautiful private beach requires only that you walk across the street in front of the hotel. Beach towels, umbrellas and ample chairs provided! The grab and go breakfast is perfect for active families and the staff was super friendly and helpful!! Only complaint: water pressure in showers is lacking. Dining and some shops within easy walking distance. Will book here again!