Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt am Main

Prima Lage

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Lage, Sauberkeit
Cons: Nein
Das Motel ist tipptopp sauber und gepflegt. Parkplatz direkt vorm Zimmer. Sehr nettes Personal an der Rezeption. Am Strand - der nur einen Katzensprung über die Straße ist - stehen umsonst ausreichend Liegen und Stühle zur Verfügung. Zu Fuß sind viele Restaurants zu erreichen. Beach Trolley hält direkt vor Resort. Immer wieder gerne!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Loved this place. Thought it was a very nice hotel directly across from beach. No frills but clean and had a nice complimentary breakfast. I'd recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel pratique, bien situé et sécuritaire.

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Nous avons adoré le Silver Surf. Situé à quelques pas de la plage. Piscine propre et chaude. Chambre propre et rénovée en majorité. Nous y retournerons. En plus, le Trolley passe directement devant l'hôtel, ce qui est pratique pour les déplacements. La plage privée est un plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel close the beach

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Location, clearness.
Cons: Air conditioner wasn't strong enough and was loud.
Location: Bean point, The Beach House Restaurant
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel provides beach chairs and umbrella. Convenient location across the street from the beautiful beach. The room was clean, but small. Pool was good. Hotel provides breakfast that was OK. Overall we like this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Direkt am Strand

Posted Dec 29, 2015
4 Nächte und das Wetter und der Strand waren ein Traum
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Private beach, great staff
Location: Lots of beaches, private and public. Not much nearby to eat. Drove a bit to a pier had great lunch. Some small shops in that area. Beach vacation.
Staff took care of minor setback. Private beach right across street, which was very nice. Quiet hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sauberes Strandnahes Hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Wir haben 2 Wochen Strandurlaub verbracht. Hotel super, Strand prima, es gab Liegen und Sonnenschirme, allerdings erst ab 11:00 Uhr. Sehr freundliches Personal, haben sogar unser Geschirr abgewaschen 😀
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

super Strand

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
perfekt für ein paar entspannte Tage Strandurlaub - der zum Hotel gehörige Privatstrand mit weißem Sand ist ideal, Liegestühle + Sonnenschirme sind gratis. Hotel selbst ist eher ein Motel, Zimmer sind einfach aber sehr sauber.Klimaanlage vorhanden aber enorm laut und bläst stark, mussten wir in der Nacht abdrehen - allerdings keine andere Belüftung möglich, dh. es wird stickig. Frühstück inkludiert. Preis/Leistung ist ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wiesbaden

hervorragendes hotel mit eigenen strand

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: freundlichkeit des personals. privatstrand mit eigen liegen parkplätze wlan
Cons: geringfügiger renovierungsbedarf frühstück ab 7.30 statt 8.00 uhr
Location: zentral auf bradenton beach in der nähe sind lokale und ein publix (ca 1 mile) strand ist über der strasse lebhaftes strandleben
hotel mit wlan, parkplatz und kostenlosen liegen. verblassender charme aber sauber und ordentlich. es gibt auch ein amerikanisches frühstücksbuffet. hotel besitzt pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frédéric from Vendôme France

comme à la maison

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Les clefs nous ont été données à 13h sans attendre les 14h théoriques. La chambre bien équipée et propre, plage privée avec bains de soleil et parasol, quartier résidentiel calme, barbecue disponible. Publix à moins de 2 miles