Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, beach.
Location: Walking distance to Bridge Street restaurants, bars, and shopping.
Loved Bradenton Beach and would definitely stay here again. The massage I had at Sea-renity spa was the best I've ever had!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland OH

Fabulous location to beach and dinkng

Posted Apr 4, 2016
The adorable and clean apartment suite with full kitchen, super comfy bed, and additional Murphy bed was wonderful! Their beautiful private beach requires only that you walk across the street in front of the hotel. Beach towels, umbrellas and ample chairs provided! The grab and go breakfast is perfect for active families and the staff was super friendly and helpful!! Only complaint: water pressure in showers is lacking. Dining and some shops within easy walking distance. Will book here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Viernheim

Sehr schönes und gepfegtes Hotel in Strandnähe.

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: Gute Lage. Möglichkeiten zum Essen und Einkaufen gegeben. Würde im Nachhinein die gleiche Wahl treffen.
Cons: Ich habe keine Kritikpunkte.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich an einer Straße, die zwar recht befahren ist, aber die Zimmer sind trotzdem ruhig. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Essen unweit.
Wir waren in diesem Hotel eine knappe Woche und können uns nur äußerst positiv äußern. Das Hotel hat ein bisschen den Stil eines Motels, was bedeutet, dass man den PKW direkt in Zimmernähe parken kann. Die gesamte Anlage ist sehr gepflegt. Dies gilt auch für die tägliche gewissenhafte Reinigung der Zimmer. Es sind ausreichend Handtücher vorhanden, die täglich gewechselt werden. Die Zimmer sind mit Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle, Kaffemaschine ausgestattet. Kaffee kann man sich somit selbst machen (Kaffee und Filter vorhanden) oder den ganzen Tag an der Rezeption holen. Das Frühstück muss auch an der Rezeption geholt werden und ist für amerikanische Verhältnisse gut. Das Personal ist überaus freundlich, hilfsbereit und hat immer ein paar freundliche Worte auf den Lippen. Am sehr nahe gelegenen eigenen Strand sind Liegen und Sonnenschirme kostenlos und in ausreichender Anzahl vorhanden. Handtücher gibt es an der Rezeption ohne Gebühr und sie werden auf Wunsch gewechselt. Der Strand ist schön, gepflegt und ist sehr breit - also viel Platz vorhanden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Very nice hotel and clean! Cozy and cute rooms with comfortable bed and pillows. Close to the private beach!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh PA

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Nice hotel. Our room kind off small for 4 persons, but good for 2. Easy beach access, with great beach supplies for free. (Towel, umbrella, and chairs)
4 out of 5
by Patricia from Pittsburgh

Nice Spot On Anna Maria

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice location. Walking distance to Dining and stores.
5 out of 5
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BEAUTIFUL BEACH, CLAEN ROOM

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
WE GOT THERE, NICE PLACE. THEY HAD US ON SECOND FLOOR. THEY HAD A CART FOR LUGGAGE, IT WAS GONE, I TOLD JAYSON AT DESK I HAVE A BAD BACK. I CAN NOT CARRY MY LUGGUGE UP STAIRS. HE CALLED A MANAGER, THEY UPGRADED US FOR FREE TO AN APARTMENT ON FIRST FLOOR NO CHARGE. WE HAD A LITTLE PROBLEM WITH THE POOL PUMP BEING ATTACHED TO THE WALL OUTSIDE OF OUR BEDROOM, MADE NOISE ALL THE TIME, WE GOT USED TO IT. CLOSE TO EVERYTHING, GOOD FOOD, "GREAT BEACH" WHEN WE WERE THERE WE COULD NOT USE THE BEACH, HIGH SURF, HIGH WINDS AND 4O DEGREES, TOO COLD FOR THE BEAUTIFUL BEACH. THE ROOM WAS CLEANED SPOTLESS EVERY DAY, HOUSEKEEPING DOES CARE. WILL BE BACK
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt am Main

Prima Lage

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Lage, Sauberkeit
Cons: Nein
Das Motel ist tipptopp sauber und gepflegt. Parkplatz direkt vorm Zimmer. Sehr nettes Personal an der Rezeption. Am Strand - der nur einen Katzensprung über die Straße ist - stehen umsonst ausreichend Liegen und Stühle zur Verfügung. Zu Fuß sind viele Restaurants zu erreichen. Beach Trolley hält direkt vor Resort. Immer wieder gerne!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Loved this place. Thought it was a very nice hotel directly across from beach. No frills but clean and had a nice complimentary breakfast. I'd recommend it!