Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paradies!

Posted May 26, 2016
Leider waren wir nur eine Nacht dort, super klares warmes Meer, weißer, ganz feiner Sand, Hotel klasse, Tipp: Abends bei Omas Kitchen eine Pizza holen, im schönen Barbecue Bereich des Hotels essen und den Sonnenuntergang genießen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, beach.
Location: Walking distance to Bridge Street restaurants, bars, and shopping.
Loved Bradenton Beach and would definitely stay here again. The massage I had at Sea-renity spa was the best I've ever had!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland OH

Fabulous location to beach and dinkng

Posted Apr 4, 2016
The adorable and clean apartment suite with full kitchen, super comfy bed, and additional Murphy bed was wonderful! Their beautiful private beach requires only that you walk across the street in front of the hotel. Beach towels, umbrellas and ample chairs provided! The grab and go breakfast is perfect for active families and the staff was super friendly and helpful!! Only complaint: water pressure in showers is lacking. Dining and some shops within easy walking distance. Will book here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Viernheim

Sehr schönes und gepfegtes Hotel in Strandnähe.

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: Gute Lage. Möglichkeiten zum Essen und Einkaufen gegeben. Würde im Nachhinein die gleiche Wahl treffen.
Cons: Ich habe keine Kritikpunkte.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich an einer Straße, die zwar recht befahren ist, aber die Zimmer sind trotzdem ruhig. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Essen unweit.
Wir waren in diesem Hotel eine knappe Woche und können uns nur äußerst positiv äußern. Das Hotel hat ein bisschen den Stil eines Motels, was bedeutet, dass man den PKW direkt in Zimmernähe parken kann. Die gesamte Anlage ist sehr gepflegt. Dies gilt auch für die tägliche gewissenhafte Reinigung der Zimmer. Es sind ausreichend Handtücher vorhanden, die täglich gewechselt werden. Die Zimmer sind mit Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle, Kaffemaschine ausgestattet. Kaffee kann man sich somit selbst machen (Kaffee und Filter vorhanden) oder den ganzen Tag an der Rezeption holen. Das Frühstück muss auch an der Rezeption geholt werden und ist für amerikanische Verhältnisse gut. Das Personal ist überaus freundlich, hilfsbereit und hat immer ein paar freundliche Worte auf den Lippen. Am sehr nahe gelegenen eigenen Strand sind Liegen und Sonnenschirme kostenlos und in ausreichender Anzahl vorhanden. Handtücher gibt es an der Rezeption ohne Gebühr und sie werden auf Wunsch gewechselt. Der Strand ist schön, gepflegt und ist sehr breit - also viel Platz vorhanden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Very nice hotel and clean! Cozy and cute rooms with comfortable bed and pillows. Close to the private beach!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh PA

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Nice hotel. Our room kind off small for 4 persons, but good for 2. Easy beach access, with great beach supplies for free. (Towel, umbrella, and chairs)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un presque parfait.

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Tou était bien sauf une salle de bain d'une autre époque. Et un petit déjeuner avec un réel manque de place ; sauf s'Il fait très très beau car on peut manger dehors et même sur la plage avec chaises et table.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach

The room is not to bad but please see below!

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The location on this romantic island.
Cons: Please see above.
Location: Location is very good, but weather was not helping - cold and windy, so we were not able to do lots of things nearby.
We had 3 living roaches at night in the room near kitchen sink and one dead under the sofa sleeper. Also the bathroom mirror was very dirty - splashed with toothpaste and soap. There were other insects on walls and floor which looked like spiders and we didn't know what other insects. Door to the room was not sealed with a quite good size space on the bottom and on both sides rattling in the wind. All together we were expecting much nicer hotel on this famous island but having roaches and bugs is not a pleasure.
4 out of 5
by Patricia from Pittsburgh

Nice Spot On Anna Maria

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice location. Walking distance to Dining and stores.
5 out of 5
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels