Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa,Fl.

WE loved it close to beach

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: swimmimg pool, close to beach and very quiet
Cons: cable tv needs more channels and wifi better is service
Location: DNA
We loved it to close beach , walked to close resturant and gift store . We were not happy with cable tv and wifi was poor .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central n.y.

Nice hotel great location, the beach, a good value

Posted Dec 24, 2016
There's a free shuttle on island , you can walk almost every where,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice hotel & staff right in the beach!

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Hotel on the beach, clean, great staff, kitchenettes & walking distance to restaurants!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016
nice and quite and nice beach, pool was great. we had a very nice time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very well located, just across from the beach.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Everything!!
Cons: Move the bed to another wall. It is too close to the AC unit and also close to the window , where you can see the lights from outside.
Location: Perfect location.
The room was clean, quite, all the kitchen amenities. They supply towels, chairs and umbrella for the beach across the street. Great location, close to the bars and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: great location to beach and restaurants, outstanding staff, pleasantly surprised with entire stay.
Cons: 1st room the bathroom was a bit small, 2nd room had plenty of bathroom space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, beach.
Location: Walking distance to Bridge Street restaurants, bars, and shopping.
Loved Bradenton Beach and would definitely stay here again. The massage I had at Sea-renity spa was the best I've ever had!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland OH

Fabulous location to beach and dinkng

Posted Apr 4, 2016
The adorable and clean apartment suite with full kitchen, super comfy bed, and additional Murphy bed was wonderful! Their beautiful private beach requires only that you walk across the street in front of the hotel. Beach towels, umbrellas and ample chairs provided! The grab and go breakfast is perfect for active families and the staff was super friendly and helpful!! Only complaint: water pressure in showers is lacking. Dining and some shops within easy walking distance. Will book here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Very nice hotel and clean! Cozy and cute rooms with comfortable bed and pillows. Close to the private beach!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh PA

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Nice hotel. Our room kind off small for 4 persons, but good for 2. Easy beach access, with great beach supplies for free. (Towel, umbrella, and chairs)