Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Minna from Finland


Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hyvä perushotelli. Siistiä ja puhdasta. Mukava henkilökunta. Pieni, mutta hyvä aamupala.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lindo hotel para ir en familia

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Excelente a un paso de la playa! Sombrillas, reposeras y toallas incluidas. Cocina completa! Playa linda. Desayuno un poco pobre!
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Stockholm

Mysigt hotell nära stranden!

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Mysigt hotell, trevlig personal, bra wi-fi, enkel men god frukost, både strandhandukar och gratis solstolar på den underbara stranden. Återvänder gärna!
3 out of 5
by Kevin from Bonita

Great location but hotel needs work

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Location was amazing - across the street from ocean and private beach. Hotel staff were all great and very accommodating however our room was very worn down and in need of a major overhaul of repairs and updating. Putting that aside, our biggest issue were the bugs (fleas and centipedes) literally everywhere inside our room.
5 out of 5
by Teresa from Buffalo, NY

Silver Surf A.M.I

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
We love the Silver Surf for the value, friendliness, and comfort. The private beach is clean and the people are very nice. We enjoy coming here.
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted May 26, 2016
Leider waren wir nur eine Nacht dort, super klares warmes Meer, weißer, ganz feiner Sand, Hotel klasse, Tipp: Abends bei Omas Kitchen eine Pizza holen, im schönen Barbecue Bereich des Hotels essen und den Sonnenuntergang genießen
4 out of 5
by mary from Mishawaka

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
The location was wonderful The private beach was so beautiful, loved every minute of it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location, but glorified old motel rooms.

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
The location is great for the beach although you have to cross a road, people are good at stopping to let you. Breakfast is free but very limited in choice. The room is really only a redecorated motel and two big problems. First if you have a room with a 'Murphy bed' - that is a pull down bed and means there is very little storage room remaining. For us it meant we had to leave most of our clothes in our suitcases on the flor all week. Secondly the only air conditioning unit is right next to the bed and is both noisy especially when switching on/off overnight and unpleasant. The additional problem is there is a fridge in the room which of course pumps out hot air all night. The proximity of the excellent beach though makes up for it, but we thought the hotel too expensive for what it offers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, beach.
Location: Walking distance to Bridge Street restaurants, bars, and shopping.
Loved Bradenton Beach and would definitely stay here again. The massage I had at Sea-renity spa was the best I've ever had!