Ratings based on 744 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yuck

Posted Dec 5, 2016
There was poop on the carpet. A huge hole in the wall. I covered the whole floor with sheets so I could walk in the room it was so disgusting. I spilled water on the carpet my the sink , and when was soaking a towel with is the water came out brown! Girls at the front desk were very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Room was quiet and clean. Breakfast was included in the price and was always ready. However, it would have been nice to get a bit more variety. For example: bacon, homefries, etc.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sinde2

Abgewohnt

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Cons: Kaputte Schranke trotz Hinweis nicht repariert Abgewoht!
Location: In unmittelbarer Nähe von Flughafen, jedoch keine Lärmbelästigung.
Abgewoht und heruntergekommen. Das Frühstück war nicht abwechslungsreiche. Es war ein typisches Durchgangshotel. Für eine Nacht okay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Room on 1st floor which was noisy at times

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: The breakfast and the bed was very comfortable.
Cons: No control of the noise in the corridor at any time.
Location: Located across the street from the airport
Hotel provides an excellent buffet breakfast: make your own waffles, fresh oranges, and much more
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2016
This was the most discusting hotel I ever stayed at. The bottom of my feet were black from the carpet. Stay somewhere else unless you want to catch something.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Quite wooded setting - easy on sleeping

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and courtesy. also wooded setting good for sleeping
Cons: physical condition
Location: Was not a focus for us but seemed to be things to do
Room was reasonably clean and well laid out. Staff was very nice and helpful. Breakfast was nicely done and good choices. Could use some repair and update but overall acceptable as average.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A. Miami

Never again

Posted Sep 19, 2016
1-They charge twice to my credit card and I need to wait 5 working days to get my money back 2- Room smell bad 3- bad location 4-need to be a 1 star and 1/2
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Not up to the standards of the chain

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel looks somewhat run down from the outside. The directional sign is rusted, bent and nearly illegible. The luggage carts were rickety. The room was VERY small, especially considering the large bed. Our room had a 2 x 4 board sticking out from the bed platform with a metal sharp-edged bracket attached--dangerous as well as unsightly. Breakfast was not up to the usual standards of this hotel chain. The personnel at the front desk were VERY nice and, to their credit, they gave us a discount on the room when we mentioned the dangerous situation in the room upon checking out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis,IN

Hotel looks nice outside and inside

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Close to beaches,us 41Tamiami Trail,Airport
Cons: Inspect rooms for Bed Bugs and spray them Spray carpet or put some to make smell good..
Location: Restaurants,Siesta Key,Saint Armand's, beaches,Malls.
Good life for one night,but terrible for sleeping .I check in august 30-2016 and renew to stay one more night, due to Hermine storm.But Me and my wife had bad experience.We got bites and rashes everywhere,arms,back, legs,etc I believed this is a sign of Bed Bugs"Chinchs'.I did not reported,because we was in a hurry to get our fly on Tampa International Airport. But I will do it.My room was in the second floor.No refri,no microwave,room smell bad.You has to buy your own spray. Overall,bad experience on my las two days of vacation.