Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Richmond VA

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: cleanliness, beds, pillows
Cons: Booking teams or groups on the ground floor instead of higher floors. This would avoid the noise level and pounding on the ceilings when they run
Location: Business trip / no time to enjoy location activities
Convenient location close to the airport. Unfortunately during my stay, there were several sports teams with young folks staying at the hotel. The noise level was over the charts, but I attribute this to the amount of children trying to be handled by just a few resources. The bed and pillows were quite comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Very comfortable room and extremely friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Desk staff was excellent. Superior service provided by George Majors. Best "free" breakfast I've had in this type of lodging.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The only thing that this hotel needs is a smile.

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Everything is almost perfect in this modest but nice hotel, the price, the breaksfast, the wide rooms, I don't have big complaints.
Cons: Although unfortunately the woman in the from desk that welcomed us when we arrive at hotel late in the evening was intimidating and cold with us. The other lady in the morning shift was very nice, and she got us back the good mood. So the only thing that this hotel needs is just a smile.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Museum Visit

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Good location for Ringling Bros. museum.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
We had a bunch of boys here for an eight and under tournament. Place worked great and will try again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
This was my first stay in a Springhill Suites hotel. It was comfortable in every way. Clean. Friendly and welcoming staff!