Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Comfortable beds,but the room was a dump

Posted Mar 19, 2017
The room was gross! Staff was rude. The hotel was kinda hidden behind some other businesses, but the back alley was full of homeless people! Did not feel safe at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I loved the tub

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Nice location. Easy check in. Great room. Comfortable bed. Great amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convent location

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Nothing to brag about. Personnel not very friendly or helpful with room issues. "Breakfast" is best left untouched.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 30, 2017
The staff nice and professional. I had everything I needed. No complaints.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fl

They gave away my room

Posted Jan 10, 2017
I got a call from Nick @ Super 8 telling me there was a problem with my card and I had an hour to call back or I would lose my reservation. Called back within the hour, Nick wasn't in, and I was told they tried TO RUN MY CARD! and that it declined. Well ya- we were putting the room on a different card when we checked in. Oh well, they had already given the room away and didn't have any others. No I'm sorry, no nothing. There was a big football game in town and hotels were giving away reservations for cash (We talked to numerous locals). Did eventually talk to Nick- he was also unapologetic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Bradenton

Value for money

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Cons: The cleaning
Reasonably clean, although the cleaners could be more thorough in the bathrooms. Good value for the money as somewhere to lay your head for the night. A basic breakfast. Very friendly and helpful staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pembroke pines

not good

Posted Dec 20, 2016
$ 54 my bill for expedia $ 84 at the hotel. i am lost 30 dollars and the want'n come back. not good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando fl

bad hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: out side was clean
Cons: better internet company
Location: every the was near by
no switch to turn on some lights; we did have any tv watch for a whole day. I was not happy with the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels