Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Depew, NY

Good location since I have family nearby.

Posted Feb 7, 2016
The motel was fine. I only wish they had bagels included in the breakfast and more fruit in addition to apples. The staff was very nice and the room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Günstiges Hotel 15min von Bradenton Beach

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Wir haben nach einem günstigen Hotel/Motel in der Nähe von Bradenton Beach gesucht und mit diesem Motel ein sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis gefunden, das nur 15 min von der bekannten Bridge Street in Bradenton Beach entfernt war und mit großen geräumigen Zimmern aufwartete. Auch das Frühstück war mit Joghurt, Müsli, Toast und Obst für amerikanische Verhältnisse vollkommen in Ordnung.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Die naheliegende Straße ist recht laut, das Frühstück ist ein Reinfall.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Staff very nice but don't walk bear feet in your room your feet get all black carpet very dirty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dean from Boca Rston FL

Comfortable

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay! Helpful folks. Comfortable bed. Good wifi, kitchenette and fridge. Pretty clean except we had a few bugs in the bathroom. Not a huge deal. They were working on painting and improving the rooms. All in all I think it's a great place to stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gainesville,Fl

Alright if you are pinching pennies.

Posted Nov 9, 2015
My wife and I were in town for a wedding and running late to rehearsal. The check in was quick so, we were able to drop off our things and go. When we returned we got the full scope of where we were. It's a very shady area so the local element did not look welcoming. Our room didn't look clean in the bathroom. Some of the towels had marks on them that made us think they shouldn't be used anymore. The hotel guide in the room was not helpful at all. The tv guide in the room guide was completely wrong. The wifi is terrible, couldn't even send an email or watch netflix. However, the bed was comfy and clean and we got a good night's sleep over all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by cleon l.

Training

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Orbitz
This was a nice surprise, I was not expecting much. I just wanted a clean room for a week while in town for training. The room was very clean and pack with amenities. I would most certainly stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bradenton Fl

Room service stole key to Mercedes truck

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Room service stole key to my sons Mercedes that he purchased I flew down and loaded truck on semi kept one key and sent the other with trucker, i ask the manager to ask and he said NO I will not ask staff. Who steals a key come on really.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Bathrooms were filthy...continental breakfast food area dirty and all food stale. Staff stood outside smoking 3/4 of the time. Wouldn't recommend.