Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 12, 2016
The hotel where we chose to stay was an excellent location. My daughter will be starting school there in the fall and the hotel is almost right across from the college. The staff was very courteous and helpful when it came to finding a restaurant to eat at. Good choice. When we return we hope to stay in the same place. Thanks you guys
4 out of 5
by Colby from Winter Haven FL

Enjoyed the stay.

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Mini vacation with the girlfriend. She needed a chance to relax from work, and this room was definitely very relaxing. The bed was super comfortable, the room was very large and non-constricting. The bathroom was a little small, but usable. there was plenty of sitting space, a large dresser and desk for storage, as well as about 5 feet of wall shelves to hang clothing and towels to dry. This would be the perfect place for an extended stay. We did however see mold in the bathroom, which was a bit disconcerting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a one night stay close to the Airport

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Good bed, shower, tv and mini fridge
Cons: Age is the only issue I saw
Location: Good restaurant across the road, Poppi's looks plain but the food if great.
Tired old motel is comfortable and has what you need, close to the airport so it served our purpose well.
1 out of 5
by Evan from West palm beach, Florida

Run down motel in a nice area

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
The carpets were soaked and smelled like a mold. Maybe the a.c. was leaking. Not sure but bathroom was dirty and run down. I wouldn't be dissappointed if the room was 50 bucks per night. I made last minute reservations and the room was $155 dollars for the night. The most expensive super 8 motel I've ever heard of. It was a ghetto motel in a nice area
4 out of 5
by Juliet from Mount Pleasant WI

Super 8 Bradenton

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Spend two nights at this property. Its an older hotel but in a good locations. We were very happy with the attentive staff. They provided great directions to the beach. Our hairdryer wouldn't work and they replaced it within 10 minutes. Great service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Hotel staffer was really nice and gave me a choice between 4 rooms. They all smelled awful and really old. There were no hotel vacancies due to baseball spring training in the area. I had to buy Glade Plug Ins to tolerate the smell. Rooms that state no smoking have most definitely been smoked in. Never again will I stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Easily accessible, close to all services and major traffic routes. The room was clean, comfortable and the stay was very enjoyable.
3 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Albert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels