Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando fl

bad hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: out side was clean
Cons: better internet company
Location: every the was near by
no switch to turn on some lights; we did have any tv watch for a whole day. I was not happy with the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo japan

空港に近いホテル

Posted Dec 4, 2016
はやめに到着してしまったが、すでに部屋の清掃が完了してたためチェックインさせてくださった。またチェックアウトした後もしばらく荷物を預かっていただいた。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I would not stay here again

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Old building, run down, no elevator, one ice machine for whole building, little to no parking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The room has an strong smoke odor The staff are friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

This is a motel

Posted Sep 22, 2016
The staff was nice. The manager will not make any exceptions for any reason even if they are out of your control. The rooms inside were decent with fridge and microwave. The cover over the bed had other people's body fluids all over it when we arrived.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando florida

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
My wife I went for breakfast it was very dad.The apple juice and orange was no good. The room we had was close to street very loud with traffic could not not sleep.The pool was out of service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando fl

Close to things but in a bad area

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Old room. Looks like they've tried updating it. Shower full of ants. Bed sheets with holes. Room had a bug spray smell. Didn't even want to eat free breakfast after this.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

Pet fee not told was extra fee

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Reserved by your company, which didn't tell us extra fee was up to the administrator of the hotel. Got there and wanted to charge me pet fee. And to claim my reservation company. Left to Red Roof. Pet free fee and they are like guess. Plus paid less for reservation in total. Good experience with them. Very Pleased.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay for a great price

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Decent hotel for the price and the staff was very accommodating to us. We didn't try out the breakfast but it was a nice plus for someone who wants a hotel breakfast. The location was great and within driving distance of several beaches and attractions. Lots of food and shopping choices in the area.