Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oviedo, FL

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Nice, updated and clean
Location: Right across the street from the beach. Trolley location right across the street.
Great location. Room was clean, updated and very nice. Our family had a blast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Jeff, Hotel Management
Thank you. We appreciate you staying with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Well equipped rooms with a lot of space, everything was clean except the floor and the extra bed (a lot of sand and bread crumbs when the bed was unfolded). Nice pool area and very close to the lovely beach! The extra bed was uncomfortable. But overall a very nice hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Though as most hotels the room were non-smoking, this was a smoker-friendly hotel with chairs and tables outside your room where one could smoke. For me this was very welcome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More than expected.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
A couple springs were broken on the couch/ pull out bed. Made it awkward for sitting when the middle sank down. The linens on the bed didn't have a crisp feeling. This place is fully furnished with stack washer and dryer, full size fridge, oven, microwave, eating and cooking utensils, dishes, pots and pans, blender, coffee maker, dishwasher, and soap for doing laundry and dishes. Would definitely rent here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Clean hotel, close to beach, helpful staff. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greer, SC

Updated and close to the beach

Posted Sep 3, 2016
My only complaint is that on our second day, our room did not get cleaned and we did not get toilet paper. We started with 1 roll, only. Also, the TV remotes did not work. One was missing a battery.
2 out of 5
by Cosmo from West palm beavh

Expectations disappointed

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointed The room was not what I expected and it had the bed that came out of the wall right in the middle of the kitchen laundry room and all I expected a bedroom separate as I was told this was a deluxe room. Bad advertising. I would love my money back.
5 out of 5
by Mohammad from Maitland, FL

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
We had an amazing and wonderful time. The hotel was very closed to beach and Megan really took care of everything. We will stay at the same location whenever we re-visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Getaway Resort!

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great location across the street from the beach. Friendly staff. Very quiet, comfortable and a short drive to great restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your staying with us.