Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015
We enjoy it every time. No problems. Would stay again of course.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

small hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Kitchen was well equipped, Bathroom small but nicely furnished
Cons: There is only one small mirror in the bathroom a full length one would be nice or at least a mirror in the bedroom. A b.b.q would be a plus
This is a small modernized hotel that with a well equipped kitchenette. The rooms are not very big so I don't know that I would want to stay more than a few days. Parking is tight when the hotel is full but we always found room. The hotel is on a busy corner so caution is needed when crossing the road to go to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
This is a very nice place. Totally recommend spent a weekend with the family and we had a great time. No a big place but very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: The air conditioning was too loud and powerful.
Location: Good location. It was close to the beach and there were lots of restaurants, gift shops, and grocery stores.
I rarely saw the staff, but I liked having a patio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by erica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel from columbus

Next to the beach, quiet.

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Just a two-night getaway with my wife. The hotel is nice, close to the beach (just across the street). It was very quiet, we enjoyed the pool after a day at the beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by joseph from Newark De.

Great Stay

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was great and responded to our needs right away! Room was clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT HOTEL AND CLOSE TO THE BEACH......

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: BIG ROOMS AND EVERYTHING YOU NEED!!!!
ENJOYED MY STAY......GREAT ROOMS ...CLOSE TO THE BEACH!!!! GREAT ISLAND EXPERIENCE!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
The room was spacious, clean, and looked newly remodeled. The location is great, right across the street from the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels