Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

loved my first stay in 2015, not a happy traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: location
I stayed in this hotel in 2015 in unit 5 and loved it! I stayed 4 nights this stay in unit 2 which is on the main street i asked if the room would be noisy from traffic was told no from Megan the manager. Went to the office the next day and told her I had to blast tv to hear it over traffic, also the observation deck is over the room and you hear the chairs and lounge chairs being dragged around. the shower towel bar on the glass door was broken was afraid might break glass door so put it as low as i could. Allso the door to exit the unit to sitting deck opened once with a hip check but door would not open again. maintaince checked and left note had to order parts. I under stand was busy on weekend maybe no room to move us but not mon and tue. I asked if there was any standard amount of supplies in room as odd amount of stuff in room and only 1 steak knife she did get me another knife. IThe dryer did not work and oh ya left with bites from bed bugs
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, clean and quiet

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Beautiful place great condo in good condition and all amenities. Close to stores and restaurants. Safe area. Beach across street.. They should have a crosswalk for vacationers crossing street only complaint. Staff was friendly and accommodating
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as Advertised

Posted Mar 26, 2016
We booked a 'Deluxe Suite' and the pictures accompanying the listing showed a 3 room suite with a King bed. For the price that's what we were expecting. When we arrived, our room was a very small 1 room accommodation with a pull out of the all Queen size bed. When the bed was down there was only a few feet from the foot of the bed to the kitchen sink. That said, the room was clean, and the bed was comfortable. The walls are very thin though..we could hear every word of a telephone conversation next door as well as our neighbors snoring and coughing all night. The hotel is not right on the beach as it appears in the photos, but across the street. The mini-olympic pool is a few blocks away and not on the property. The small pool on the property was full of teenagers the entire time we were there. Getting away to the beach was awesome and we were lucky to find anything out there during high season, and wehad a great time, so no regrets on that score, but I don't believe we would book this accommodation in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tapani from Vaasa

6 nights close to the beach

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel location excellent next to the beach and personnel friendly. We had two bedroom apartment with full modern kitchen in the ground floor. Apartment was very clean and nicely equipped, however rather dark inside as there was no direct open views to any direction from the windows. Lousy noise insulation is clear minus. Especially in our apartment there was ordinary inside door (locked) to the next apartment, in practise no sound insulation at all from the livingroom/kitchen. When you watch TV in the living room or use the kitchen machines, it is clear that the noise will be heard also in the next door. Otherwise very good apartments for holiday traveller who do not expect high level of services or free time activities from the hotel itself, but spends time mostly outside the hotel area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 24, 2015
This was our first trip to Anna Maria island and it was great. The hotel was great and just a walk across the street to the beach. Would highly recommend for a great vacation.
5 out of 5
by Harpa

Wonderful stay at the Beach Club Resort

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
We had a lovely time at the Beach club Resort at Anna Maria Island. Beautyful little town. Megan was very helpful and the apartment was beautyful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great and not so great.

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
The room was lovely, visually, however, there no place to sit that was comfortable. Even the bed mattress was harsh. the pillows were paper thin. We loved the room, the appearance was wonderful, hotel location was superb, beach was fabulous. The staff were more than helpful. House keeping was astounding.
4 out of 5
by Cleveland

Weekend Getaway

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and had everything we could need, however, it was definitely on the small side and there were just two of us.
5 out of 5
by Janet from Indianapolis, IN

Bliss in the Sun !!!

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived on Sunday afternoon and stayed until Tuesday morning. We are smokers and really appreciated the outside table and chairs on the balcony that are furnished. Also a great sundeck that you can see the gulf from. The room had a full kitchen with everything we needed to prepare our dinners in, and a stackable washer and dryer for our use. Housekeeping at the hotel were very helpful and polite. Megan was very helpful, great manager !!!