Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to the beach.

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location was great. Parking was adequate. It was a nice family place.
Cons: Maybe small rugs in the unit to warm it up a bit. Also, make sure units have everything they need especially if the office is closed.
Location: The are is fantastic for families and couples. Great beaches. Lots of great restaurants. Near museums for kids. Only an hour to Busch Gardens.
This hotel is very clean and updated. It's right across the street from the beach. We only got to stay a short time but it was fine. We had no beach towels which was not great. I think they were supposed to be there but since we came in on Sunday, there was no staff around on Sunday or Monday. We left without ever seeing an office person. The unit was very clean and neat when we came in. The only think about our unit was that the bedroom was under the outside light so it was hard to sleep. Even the shade couldn't keep the light out. It was like sleeping with the lights on. Other than that, it was a very nice place.
5 out of 5
by Annette Fleissner from Pittsburgh Pennsylvania

great great stay

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oviedo, FL

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Nice, updated and clean
Location: Right across the street from the beach. Trolley location right across the street.
Great location. Room was clean, updated and very nice. Our family had a blast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Jeff, Hotel Management
Thank you. We appreciate you staying with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Well equipped rooms with a lot of space, everything was clean except the floor and the extra bed (a lot of sand and bread crumbs when the bed was unfolded). Nice pool area and very close to the lovely beach! The extra bed was uncomfortable. But overall a very nice hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Though as most hotels the room were non-smoking, this was a smoker-friendly hotel with chairs and tables outside your room where one could smoke. For me this was very welcome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More than expected.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
A couple springs were broken on the couch/ pull out bed. Made it awkward for sitting when the middle sank down. The linens on the bed didn't have a crisp feeling. This place is fully furnished with stack washer and dryer, full size fridge, oven, microwave, eating and cooking utensils, dishes, pots and pans, blender, coffee maker, dishwasher, and soap for doing laundry and dishes. Would definitely rent here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Clean hotel, close to beach, helpful staff. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greer, SC

Updated and close to the beach

Posted Sep 3, 2016
My only complaint is that on our second day, our room did not get cleaned and we did not get toilet paper. We started with 1 roll, only. Also, the TV remotes did not work. One was missing a battery.