Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and thoughtful staff

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Location, staff and amenities.
We stayed over Mother's Day weekend prior to spending a week at Disney (Mom, 5 yr old and Dad). You can't beat the location. It's right across from the beach with a public access path directly across the road. You are walking distance from Siesta Key Village (about 1/2 mile), which has a bunch of restaurants, stores and some night life. The hotel provided beach toys, towels, caddy for the toys, body boards, and a beach umbrella. It was really convenient. The two pools and grilling areas were well kept and easy to access. There were added touches from the staff that added to the experience such as "Muffins and Mimosas" on Mother's Day, which was a nice treat for Mom. One down side was a bit of construction going on at the time. It was a bit on the loud side.
5 out of 5
by William from Scotland

6 days in paradise

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely fantastic could not ask for more. staff wonderful could not be more helpful. Hotel is simply stunning everything you need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: see above
Location: Plenty of shopping, sightseeing and great resturants
Comfortable and pleasant. Close to shopping and wonderful seafood dinners. Very pleasant staff and helpful with any request.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Harriman, NY

Just what we needed

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: It was clean, the pool was impeccable, and I absolutely loved the ceiling. Never saw hardwood floors on the ceiling! It was so beautiful.
Cons: Not much, only that in the kitchen there is a list of things they had under the sink, but was missing a few of the items. No big deal.
Location: Beach, beach and more beach!!! That's exactly what we wanted. There was also night activity, which we didn't care to attend.
As soon as we entered, we all said "ooohhhh!!!" We felt right at home. Everything about our stay was excellent, although we wished we could've stayed longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Absolutely, I recommend this hotel . perfect location close to the beach and to the siesta village . Clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Chicago

Nice place by the beach!

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay and the beach was excellent. Less developed area that is a plus for us. The staff was great and the owners covered many details including beach umbrellas and chairs.
5 out of 5
by Melissa from Niles, MIchigan

Fantastic choice and location

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
What a nice place to stay! We would totally stay there again. The staff were very helpful even brought my grandchildren popsicles at the pool. When staying somewhere the bed has to be comfortable, and we were very pleased with all amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent, UK

Clean and well-equipped condo near beach and town.

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: We felt like we were the first to stay there - beautifully clean and well-equipped. Friendly welcome. Very close to Siesta Key Beach and the town.
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: You can walk to the beach in 5 minutes and to the town in about 10 minutes. Busy little town with bars and restaurants some with live music.
A lovely two-night stop en-route down to Fort Myers driving down the coast.
5 out of 5
by Catherine from Nashville

Awesome place

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
Great place , staff was awesome ! Short walk to beach and village , Going back soon The apt (i call it) clean and so comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Well appointed accomodation.

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Quiet and very well appointed. Also a very convenient position for both the beach and the town .
Cons: Nothing , for us, could have been an improvement
Location: Location excellent for the beach and restaraunts .
Delightful hotel within a very short stroll of a lovely beach. We found the whole experience extremely good.