Ratings based on 1,871 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from elk grove, IL

wonderful

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Walk to beach. Everyone was friendly. Quick check in. Away from the down town area so no rowdy teens. The private beach was great!! Room was comfortable and cozy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Great hotel and location. Very friendly staff as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location close to the beach

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Location, very quiet
Cons: Room cleaning
Location: Several restaurants and grocery store in walking distance, although we found that the restaurants were not as good as advertised.
The hotel and the surroundings were great, wonderful beach, superb checking in and checking out. Pools were very clean. The cleaning crew needs to be more efficient. Interestingly, they would leave all decaf coffee refills (thank you for worrying about my health). The room was never cleaned to the standards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Very nice place, close to the beach, very friendly

Posted Aug 15, 2016
We were welcomed by very friendly staff. Very happy with the cleanliness, convenience and amenities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S.

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Everything was great except that the folding "bed" was the absolute worst bed I've ever tried to sleep on. It had bars in places I didn't even know they needed bars. So basically the room had one queen bed and one torture device. Too bad because otherwise it's a really cute hotel in a great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mtl

Hotel pres de la plage

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Wowwww très beau petit complexe, très propres , belle plage et beau sable blanc :)))))
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and location
Cons: The towels.
Location: Went to nearby restaurants on the strip
The staff was extremely pleasant and went out of their way to try to accommodate special requests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Great location, 1 min from the beach!

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Other than the rooms being a little small, this place is great! Two pools, and a one minute walk to a beautiful private beach. Walking distance to lots of good restaurants, and a short ride to siesta key village.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Cloud, FL

Great access to beach. Assigned parking a plus.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Couldn't have asked for more. Very clean and modern efficiency hotel room. Spacious enough. Full kitchenette although I was not planning on cooking. Great for families with small children.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice and clean

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Landscape
Cons: Parking lot space
Location: Good restaurants and water sports acts
My family and friends had a good time.there are many restaurants around the hotel and very safety.beautiful beach and very clean.