Ratings based on 698 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by ROBERT from ST.CLAIRSVILLE, OHIO

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
we got there a little early and had to wait for room to be cleaned. the wait was ok but the room was not clean including bathroom
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Good experience. Pool was nice. Close to beach. No complaints Nothing else to say. Everything was fine
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 29, 2016
just a short walk to the beach, everything was clean and satsifactory.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OHIO

Beach Trip!

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Beach trip! Great location! 10-11 years going to siesta key. Absolutely love it! We will be back for many, many more years!
4 out of 5
by Taina

Kotoisa rantakohde!

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Taydellisella paikalla oleva pieni huoneistotyyppinen hotelli, huoneessa kaikki mukavuudet ja ranta todella lahella.
4 out of 5
by Gary from California

No continental breakfast, no cold cereal, no toast

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, very clean room. When we checked in we were told to park in front of our unit-the parking spots had different unit #'s in front of each door. On the 3rd night a man was banging on our door at 9 PM to tell us to move our car, the spot belonged to another guest, our spot was a few doors away. How about giving the guest correct parking info to begin with and how about using the phone to call us vs banging and shouting at our door at night?
4 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Herb from Cincinnati

Onderful experience. Very relaxing!

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay! Can't wait to come back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jan 28, 2016
The only thing they could improve would be the water pressure in the shower. Thanks for a lovely place to spend a few days away from the real world!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great Location

Posted Jan 19, 2016
The resort is a little sprawling - so you want to make sure you understand where your room is located - it makes a difference. I had a room in an old part of the complex right near the office so it was handy for breakfast and addressing any issues. Some of the resort is located down the street. There is also a nice new part with it's own pool - ask about rooms there. The provide parking for all guests, and that is a huge bonus in Siesta Key - especially on the weekend. The location is great - walk to all bars and the beach is very close.