Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

A quiet respite in a chaotic world Love it!

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Cons: Nothing
We have stayed here many times and always have enjoyed the stay and this was no exception!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Kingston, United States of America

Truly elegant suite room

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Cons: I'm a business traveler, and I would prefer a desk. If I was staying here with my wife on holiday, the current layout would be ideal.
First impression of this room is amazing. An actual living room with a couch, TV, small fridge and fireplace. Quiet neighborhood with several restaurant within walking distance. BIG King bed in an oversized room. Lots of natural light and a bathroom with a shower and separate big soaking tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tracy CA

Very Welcoming

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Felt like being at home.
Location: walking distance to everything.
Staff was very welcoming and helpful. Thank you Mike
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF

Posted Sep 19, 2016
It was very nice. I had not visiting Saratoga previously, I very much enjoyed the town and the accommodations. I have already recommended this hotel to a friend, who was set to visit the Mountain Winery next weekend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Good location
They did not have our reservation. We got a room, but it was a downgrade and not that great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Stayed in treehouse bungalow...very nice and romantic. Worth the price and walking distance to good restaurants/shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tel-Aviv

Nice area - very nice room

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Room was big, clean, quite
Cons: breakfast should be improved - no food almost left at 8am and seems not much was before :)
In a quite place and a walking distance from local stores and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Cozy lodge in a adorable California town

Posted May 17, 2016
We stayed at Saratoga Oaks lodge while in town for a family wedding. We were at the lodge a few days early to explore the area. The staff were friendly and warm. Our room was clean, comfortable and spacious. And we loved the location right on the main street in Saratoga. We hope to stay again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterey Ca

large room

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: the toilet was very interesting, had a bidet and set warmer, i loved the fire place and walk in closet. the room had lots of skylights
Cons: our room was a little outdated concerning the furnishings. Nothing matched, it looked like it was picked up at a garage sale
Location: great location walk to everything, really nice landscaping and big beautiful oak trees
i liked walking to down town Saratoga , lot's of nice restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Cons: keep an eye on lighting...the street light outside our door was out most of the stay and kept forgetting to remind them. It went on our last night.
Staff was very nice, always accommodating. The hotel is very well situated and just where we wanted to be in Saratoga. Would highly recommend.