Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful cozy location

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Staff was fabulous. Very relaxing location. Convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel, great location!

Posted Apr 25, 2017
We loved our stay. The room was clean and well-appointed. The bed was amazingly comfortable and we loved the balcony overlooking the stream. We enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and happy hour in the evening. We would love to come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night. It was comfortable and clean.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Comfortable room.
Cons: Breakfast should be a full breakfast, not just a continental. sound proofing re room next door.
Location: Great location right in Saratoga, Restaurants were close.
the connecting room next door had poor sound proofing. we could hear conversations like they were in our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Quaint hotel with charm

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Great location, quiet, clean, friendly staff!
Cons: the breakfast area
Location: shops , restaurants, bars.., ..many different to choose from.
Very Quaint hotel by a nice stream and restaurants and bars in walking distance- Beds and pillows are exceptionally comfortable. Afternoon cheese and wine and bfast in the AM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Comfortable, charming

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Comfort, location, staff
Cons: Room heating
Stayed a brief night. Staff very friendly. Room comfortable, although heat wasn't turned on when I got there and the room never really warmed up completely. Nice window overlooking a creek and right in the center of Saratoga so could walk through the town. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: It is affordable but you get an A+ accommodation. Cleanliness is a plus.
Cons: Althtough towels are clean they should provide better quality towel.
Location: Location is close to restaurants and wine tasting. The Hakone Garden is nearby too.
Hotel is clean and very close to everything. I like the cocktail time in the afternoon (5pm-7pm). They served wine and finger food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by Linda, Hotel Management
Hello: Thank you for your 5-Star review!! Linda, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place close to town.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Clean, close to town, good parking, nice breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by l, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your fine review! We truly appreciate your feedback and your business. Have a great day!. Linda, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Business traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Indeed, a very courteous lovely staff. Oh my word, the facility looked well-organised and fabulously maintained! One of a kind hospitality experience, to say the least.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Linda, Hotel Management
Dear NP: Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy day to share your feedback on your recent stay. Your input is invaluable to the team at the Inn at Saratoga. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again in the very near future. Sincerely, Linda, GM Happy New Year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

Nice cozy hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, cleanness, nice breakfast
Cons: Please have new DVD titles and need to upgrade newer version of room speaker to support iphone 5 or later version. These days nobody brings i-pod
Location: Good location to shop and eat around
Good location, nice facility, cleanness, friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by Linda, Hotel Management
Dear David: Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy day to share your feedback on your recent stay. Your input is invaluable to the team at the Inn at Saratoga. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again in the very near future. Sincerely, Linda, GM Happy New Year!
4 out of 5
by Frederick

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comfy room, some free wine, great location in low-stress wealthy little town. Loved the private balcony overlooking the creek. Staff was polite—actually borderline obsequious. Overall good experience; would recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Frederick: Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy day to share your feedback on your recent stay. Your input is invaluable to the team at the Inn at Saratoga. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again in the very near future. Sincerely, Linda, GM Happy New Year!