Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: The room was a great size. Beds are comfortable. And it's in a great location. It's close to everything in town
Cons: There's nothing that I didn't really like. It's clean, comfortable and in a great location
Location: This hotel is close to skidmore college and downtown
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Comfort and foliage!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The room was fabulous.
Cons: Really nothing.
Location: It is not really walking distance to most of Saratoga's activities however that a mile drive if that.
Have stayed in this hotel before. They added a small take out area with meals, coffee, and appetizers. The room was very spacious, clean, and so comfortable. Staff were very helpful. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Harshal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Theresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by richard from newark

bring your fan

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
tis is a good hotel and would have gotten an outstanding rating except for one problem; the AIR CONDITIONING DID NOT WORK on a 90degree day; cannot blame front desk ;did not notify them because it was sporadic; started working full force 2hrs before departure. We would have traded all the ambiance for a cool room. The front desk person was understanding and apologetic offering free breakfast; no call from management; to all you lap swimmers out there the pool is too small
5 out of 5
by Kriss

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Food and bar service requires a makeover.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Early check in, no problem. Suggest you bring own food and drinks, not well done here. Location is outside walking distance to town. We would stay at Lake George next time we visit the area.