Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your recent stay at the Courtyard by Marriott Saratoga Springs. We take great pride in not only meeting but exceeding your expectations. Sincerely, Megan Hennessey General Manager
5 out of 5
by Justin

Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon! Sincerely, Megan Hennessey General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Expedia messed up my reservation

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Went to the front desk in the morning after I got my bill. The young lady at the front desk about 9 o'clock was so rude to me when I told her that the price you charged me was to much. She dismissed me in a very rude fashion, good thing I had my lab top with me, when I showed her the reservation she said Expedia always messes up the reservation, if they always mess up the reservation why didn't she investigate it, and not been so rude. I was never talked to like that at a Marriott before
5 out of 5
by sherree

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kings Park, NY

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Great hotel. Comfortable. Just wish they had later checkout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Saratoga weekend

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Loved the hotel bar and little restaurant that serves Starbucks! Hotel has a nice balcony with is perfect for night cap/cigar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Staff is excellent

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The hotel was very nice but it was the staff that made our stay during the races so pleasant. They were great. Very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Nice patio to have breakfast or cocktails in the evening
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very pleased

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
new facility, clean, friendly, close by.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great for the price.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
There was a lacross tournment in town and there were hundreds of kids and parents staying at the hotel. They filled up the lobby, kids were running the halls on multiple floors, no late check out available because of the number of lacross rooms requests etc. The hotel was average and the bed and sheets awful. They were hard and rough. There was not many amenities we could use like the bar/restaurant due to the lacross people taking up the entire lobby and chairs with their pizzas. I barely saw any staff. It was very mediocre for the price.