Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Nice patio to have breakfast or cocktails in the evening
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great for the price.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
There was a lacross tournment in town and there were hundreds of kids and parents staying at the hotel. They filled up the lobby, kids were running the halls on multiple floors, no late check out available because of the number of lacross rooms requests etc. The hotel was average and the bed and sheets awful. They were hard and rough. There was not many amenities we could use like the bar/restaurant due to the lacross people taking up the entire lobby and chairs with their pizzas. I barely saw any staff. It was very mediocre for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to all downtown amenities

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Short stop over. Don't forget to go to the farmers market
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germantown, MD

Great stay while visiting Skidmore

Posted May 3, 2017
We were so pleased with this hotel. It provided everything we needed for our two night stay. Inviting lobby with friendly bar and food service, comfortable conversational seating for lounging/sprawling, pool and fitness center, clean and comfortable room. Would stay again in a heartbeat if we return to Saratoga Springs.
5 out of 5
by Manon

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly and clean.
5 out of 5
by Kristen

Saratoga Rocks

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel! Definitely 5 stars. Within walking distance to a lot of fun places to hang out and eat. Friendly staff. Large and comfortable rooms. Beautifully appointed bathrooms.
4 out of 5
by Danielle

Conveient, clean, nice ameneities, etc.

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
All good, effecient and what I needed/expected in terms of Marriott CY quality, etc. Only issue was that it was located right off a highway or very busy road and that was not obvious from website or map. Little further walk from where we wanted to be than expected, but really otherwise fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D.

Great stay

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Orbitz
The cafe workers, Melinda and Matt were very efficient and polite during the morning rush.
5 out of 5
by Stacey

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very comfortable and clean. It is in a great location to visit Skidmore College or downtown Saratoga Springs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels