Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

4th of July 2015

Posted Jul 27, 2015
We really enjoy staying in this hotel. It was a busy weekend in Saratoga Springs, but hotel staff and everything in this hotel worked perfectly. We really liked it's location: close to everything, but a step away from the crowds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Saratoga

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Gave us a handicap room, wife and I are both over six feet tall. Room AC would'nt go below 74. Had better stays at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Close to the center of town

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: The room was spacious, and the beds very comfortable.
Location: Right in the center of Saratoga, within walking distance of the stores and numerous bars and restaurants.
This was a truly lovely hotel, close to the stores and restaurants downtown. There was a parking garage which was a real plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Very comfortable and quiet. Great variety for breakfast. Staff was happy to be helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from upstate NY

Nice hotel in Saratoga Springs, NY

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Hotel was great. Unfortunate that we stayed same time high school/college kids did. Lots of noise at 1 AM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from syracuse ny

Perfect hotel in Saratoga!

Posted Mar 18, 2015
This is my second stay at this fine facility, and I highly recommend it. My room was spacious, immaculate and provided nice views of the village. The hotel restaurant provided a great meal and exquisite service. A gem in the midst of Saratho Srings!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Easy check in and out, with exceptional hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester NY

Excellent choice!

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Location: Close to shopping and restaurants
I really liked staying at the Hampton Inn. The lobby and common areas are beautifully decorated. The rooms are spacious, comfortable, and very clean! There is free Wifi for the first 24 hours.The complimentary breakfast is by far one of the best that I ever had. Although we didn't use the pool and whirlpool it looked very nice as well. There is free underground parking with easy access to the hotel, and It is within easy walking distance to shopping and restaurants. We will definitely be staying here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Great location, wonderful staff, nice facility. Very close to shopping and the restaurants. Breakfast was decent, easy and convenient. Nice lobby to lounge and read the paper in the morning with coffee before starting the day of adventure. Definitely would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: The pool, the rooms. The lobby, the location.
Cons: The continental breakfast was bad but it was free so who can complain.
Location: Saratoga is beautiful and the Main Street is just a block walk from the hotel. There's good coffee and food right up the road.
Nice clean hotel friendly staff. Nice pool area. We had a room with a balcony and it was great. Everything was clean and comfy. I would love to come back to this hotel and am now favoring Hampton inn hotels above most others.