Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hurley,NY

A great place to stay in Saratoga.

Posted Jan 21, 2018
That's what you expect for the Hilton Hotel. The lobby looks great the amenities look great the room looks great everything is great. Are going to the Hilton at Saratoga Springs for years and it always looks nice at any time of year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Nice Rooms and Lobby

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Most Everything
Cons: Outdoor smoking area with benches
The Staff was wonderful. Very Pleasant and helpful. Great Location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Richard, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We welcome you back to visit us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Great hotel, professional staff and management

Posted Nov 7, 2017
When I arrived they did not place me in the suite I had reserved through expedia, and I was not happy about that. I was told that room was sold out when I called the front desk after bringing my things to the incorrect room. It was very late at night so there was no way to fix it that night, but they assured me the manager would the next day. I reached out to asst Mgr. Trevor the next morning and he was very apologetic and accomodating. He went above and beyond to correct the problem, in a very professional manner. Everyone on the staff was super nice, and extremely accommodating. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Gail, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review your most recent stay with us. I am thrilled you had such a wonderful time! Thank you for recognizing our great staff. I will be sure to let them know that their hard work and efforts did not go unnoticed. Thank you again for your great review. We look forward to serving you during your next stay with us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Ok hotel. Staff was great but hotel was tired despite not being very old. Beds were mediocre. AC was loud and clunky. Not an A level property
4 out of 5
by Laura

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Reservation booked thru hotels.com was not in their system. Long weight at checkin/checkout to straighten things out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology we did not meet your expectations during your stay. Our goal is to always provide the best possible service our guests come to expect and deserve. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again and give you a five star experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your review regarding your recent stay. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again and give you a five star experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your review regarding your recent stay. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again and give you a five star experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Nice hotel. Very clean and modern. Was prompted by this site to add more to my review. Nothing else to say. It's not a Marriott. ??????????????????????????
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to post a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again and make your future stays five stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from springfield Ma

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2017
This was a very nice hotel the breakfast was awsome
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Mike, Thank you for providing your feedback while visiting us. We appreciate your time and feedback. We strive for five star service and we would be honored if you would give us the opportunity to host you again so we can ensure your stay is exceptional.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your review regarding your recent stay. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again and give you a five star experience.