Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from amherst ny

Perfect location. Fair price

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Dog friendly! Perfect location! Comfortable bed. Clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Holley

First time as a tourist

Posted Jan 2, 2016
I am originally from Saratoga springs but never needed a hotel as I usually stay at my sister's. We knew since she was having her children and grandchildren staying with her that it would be crazy at her home. Getting a room at the Holiday Inn was the smartest thing I could have done. I felt like a tourist! Great staff, super clean room. Will definitely do it again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montville NJ

Real pet friendly hotel in a good location

Posted Dec 28, 2015
No fee for pets! That's the only reason of chousing that hotel. It's in a pretty good location. A park just behind the hotel. Central area convenient for dining and shopping. Nice indoor pool. The only thing I wish to get is coffee in the lobby area. Anyway, we can make coffee in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, New York

Perfect hotel - great price - great location!

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Location - walking distance to town. Room is clean and just enough for a family of 4. Staff is kind, professional and courteous.
Location: Love the little shops all through town. The Polar Express in winter is a MUST DO. The horse track (of course!) and the restaurants are fabulous!
We love the Holiday Inn at Saratoga! We stayed here while visiting Saratoga for the Polar Express and this was our second time for both. The hotel staff is always kind, courteous and accommodating. We arrived an hour early, was able to check-in, and they honored our request to have connecting rooms with another family that we were traveling with. The breakfast is outstanding and the price can't be beat! (Kids 12 and under eat for FREE!). We love staying at the Holiday Inn and will absolutely be returning again for whatever brings us to Saratoga!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2015
I was in Saratoga on businees, this hotel was good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrick from Arvada colorado

John's wedding

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Went for a wedding, staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york.

Posted Nov 1, 2015
From long island. Wonderful location. Charming. Great king suite. Clean. Great brunch. Right in town. Great staff. Must experience during fall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice! Great location! Room service food was awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katherine from Falmouth Massachusettsb

Great stay off season in Saratoga.

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Food was great at hotel dinning room .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Coral from Granville

Reef

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Came for a wedding was great!