Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great hotel just out of town

Posted Nov 17, 2016
This place got it right! It was hard to fault the design and decor. It felt cozy, yet the rooms were spacious, modern and comfortable. The beds and pillows were also comfy, and we slept well. The continental breakfast was basic, and a little more variety would have been welcome, but no big deal. The breakfast room had a good view. The restaurant next door was handy for dinner as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Very nice overall. Excellent dinner at the restaurant. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Rochester, United States of America

Nice fall weekend getaway

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: A beautiful hotel with an excellent team of employees that actually listen to your concerns.The burger/beer special in the bar was outstanding!
Cons: The location of some of the rooms across from the doorways leading to the party venue - could be very noisy into all hours of the night.
The hotel has a great venue for weddings, parties that is connected to one building on the property. Staff was very accommodating when the noise from a loud wedding/party interrupted our quiet get a way with guests celebrating in the hallways long after 2 a.m. We were moved to a quieter location on our second night. Our thanks to the hotel team for taking care of this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cornwall on Hudson, United States of America

Posted Oct 30, 2016
We picked this hotel because it was next to the Saratoga Golf Club where we attended a wedding. Check-in was fast, room was clean and the staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Very Relaxing!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Nice location just outside the town of Saratoga Springs.
Longfellow's is a great spot just outside of Saratoga Springs. Our room was huge and was part of one of the old barns on the property, with exposed old wood beams- very nice! The staff was great, continental breakfast's were good, and the bar and restaurant were terrific. Couldn't have asked for a better stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Most comfortable stay I have had.

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Comfortable, great continental breakfast in the morning.
Cons: Shuttle bus to the casino would of been nice.
Location: Casino, horse races, shopping.
My boyfriend and I enjoyed the stay very much. The king size bed was very comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by adriane from d

Right by SPAC

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Stayed in a lower level suite. Huge room. Smelled a little musty when we got there. Cute patio outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jen from Long Island, NY

Saratoga Inn - very nice

Posted Jul 22, 2013
Pros: Very centrally located, easy to find.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Very close to casino and reace track. Town is small, but a lot of nice shopping, and ballet, and theatre there.
We got in quite late, and they were expecting us. Quick check in and friendly staff. Breakfast was included with room, which I did not know. They do that during racing season; which started this past weekend. Rooms are spacious, and bathroom very nice, separate shower and bath, very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2012
wonderful place to stay,friendly staff great food, room service was exceptional. would recommend to anyone looking for a wonderful place to stay. I plan on a return trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Aug 13, 2012
The little time I spent there was very pleasant. Outside of town, but a simple cab ride to all the nightlife.