Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kevin from new york

good hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel was far away from the town. Condition of hotel was good and the service not bad.
2 out of 5
by truthseeker

Look elsewhere

Posted Aug 24, 2013
Pros: Not a thing.
Cons: The whole outdated & visually unpleasant decor
Location: In the boondocks. $8 car ride to get to anything
Ridiculously overpriced, loud & had a creepy aura about the whole building. I've slept on better rocks than the bed. I was considering sleeping in my car at one point in the night is was so awful. Heed my words: STAY AWAY!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Liz

Perfect for what it was intended to be

Posted Aug 20, 2013
Pros: Accomodations - spacious rooms.
Cons: Cleanliness of room esp. kitchen and bathroom.
Location: Very close to the track.
We stayed here for one night for a family trip to the track. The rooms were spacious and perfect for a family with little kids. I was somewhat disappointed with the cleanliness of the kitchen. The coffee pot was quite dirty. Also, the shower liner was moldy. But otherwise the room was clean, comfortable and perfect for what was intended. Also a plus that parking was convenient and they offer a shuttle bus to the track.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Saratoga suites- good for family stay

Posted Jul 13, 2013 on Hotels
Good pool, clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Aaron from Brooklyn

was okay

Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels
Not much. I paid for the bigger suite, if it is the bigger suite that I got then it’s small. Made reservations for 2 adults + 2 kids, would've been nice for the beds to be ready. I didn't get an extra bed, 2 kids slept on sofa. You can hear the guests on the floor above walking around in the middle of the night. Can’t say it was bad but I will definitely try another place next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Avid Cyclist

Very nice Saratoga Springs hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2013 on Orbitz
Our visit to the Residence Inn was a very nice experience. Although there was renovation going on in the front of the building, you could not hear anything in the room. The hotel was conveniently located off the highway, the only downside to that is that you can hear the cars go by at night. The staff was wonderful and the room was very comfortable and pleasant. Amenities were very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by PL

Very good shopping location

Posted Jan 2, 2013 on Hotels
Excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John

Make sure to verify pet fee!

Posted Dec 1, 2012 on Hotels
Nice hotel in a convenient location. We brought our dog and Hotels.com said no additional fee for pets, but at check in there is a $75 fee. Rooms are spacious and clean. Pool was nice too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Erin

Great stay, close to everything

Posted Oct 12, 2012 on Hotels
I am very glad to have found this hotel, somewhat off the beaten path, but still close to everything in Saratoga. Very clean, friendly and attentive staff, good breakfast, and the rooms are perfect! I just wish I had had time to use the pool and tennis facilities.