Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Christine from Rutland UK

Kind considerate inn keepers

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
An overnight en route for Lake Placid
5 out of 5
by Bernadette from Buffalo, NY

Saratoga's Best B&B

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely lovely place to stay. Clean and comfortable room. Delicious breakfast. Very helpful owners who know the ins and outs of where to eat in Saratoga Springs and directions to anywhere you want to go in the area. Was the best place I've ever stayed!
5 out of 5
by James from Boston

Best Bed & Breakfast

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The owners go out of their way to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. The food is excellent and fresh. We had to leave very early one morning and they had hot breakfast sadwiches ready for us to go.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Very nice off-season visit!

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Great place, cool rooms and overall decor---this is a huge house! Breakfast yummy. We'll be back!
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Schenectady

Great B&B!!

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
This is a very nice B&B. We have already told many people that they should chose it over any hotel in Saratoga. The one thing was the beds were not comfortable. But, overall, these two people really know how to treat their guests well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

quiet, peaceful, attentive, we felt like family

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: clean, well maintained, much like home, safe quiet and secure. wow, who did the ceramic tiles?
Cons: a simple stick on felt cousin in some door jambs would quiet things.
Location: rich in history, and geology, great if you like horses and animals breakfast was wonderful and yet there was more!
we wanted three days away from the hectic demanding everyday stress and get a chance to visit with friends and family from the past. I wished to share this New York scenic area with my significant other. changing colors and crisp weather. geological wonders abound.
5 out of 5
by David from Long Island

Outstanding experience

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay. This was one of the most comfortabke and spacious B and B that we've ever been to. The innkeepers bent over backwards. They couldn't be nicer. The breakfasts were fantastic and all natural and organic ingredients were used. I highly recommend this B and B!
5 out of 5
by Debra from Woodbury

Peace on earth

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
We travel a lot and stay in a lot of hotels. Rosemary and Mariana truly understand hospitality--something that is increasingly hard to find! A lovely spot away from the hubbub of downtown, yet a quick hop to everything. Though the place is so warm, welcoming, and relaxing, you may forget the rest of your plans and just stay and enjoy the comfort and hospitality.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great b & b

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
The B & B was very well maintained and comfortable. It was great to get away from the bustling center of Saratoga and feel we were in the country. The ladies were very eager to please. Breakfast was quite good. My friend and I loved the room and ability to lounge on the porch, have a beer and relax.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, comfortable, great food, close to Skidmore

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Quiet area, short drive to Skidmore and town, lots of hang out space, wonderful innkeepers, terrific breakfast, nice little touches, will stay there again!