Ratings based on 1,208 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by David

A nice stay

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
The inn was beautiful, great location, comfortable bed. The room was a little warm, no air-conditioning. Breakfast was good, but they ran out of a couple of items.
5 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Relaxing, romantic getaway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wolfeboro NH

loved the history.. the room set up and my tub..

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: it is a bit dated, but I love how it goes along with the history
the tub was clean and that is very important to me.. where I live there is no tub and I miss soaking.. The tub was big. clean and 4 baths later, I was happy as a clam and wrinkled as one too.. lol.. everyone was very nice..and accommodating . my breakfast by the fireplace was delightful.. thank you so much
5 out of 5
by Ralph

Great spot

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was everything we wanted for the weekend..
5 out of 5
by Bodin

Old-Fashioned Charm with Modern Amenities

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
I love this Inn. What appears as just a brick building right on the main "drag" in town quickly becomes a charming 100+ year journey back in time once you step inside. From the furniture, to the wooden bar by the front desk, to the 4-post bed & old dressers/furniture, The Inn at Saratoga makes you feel unhurried, relaxed, and part of some long-standing tradition when you stay there. Although there are more modern lodgings available in Saratoga... I personally love the charm of this spot. I wouldn't stay elsewhere when I'm in town!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scranton, PA

Nice cozy hotel close to the main area of town.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
My experience was great. Check in and check out was quick and easy. Great bar in the hotel and free breakfast!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything in town

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Great stay . Could walk to anything in town . Bed was very comfortable . Breakfast buffet was outstanding
5 out of 5
by J Merrill

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay, good food and friendly staff. Bartender doesn't'' have much personality and not attentive.
5 out of 5
by Catherine

comfort and convenient

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
loved my stay in the Inn, bed was amazing, lovely breakfast, easy access to the locality,