Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
nasty mold everywhere, big cockroaches, everything broke in the room
3 out of 5
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, Tn

Great Hotel

Posted May 19, 2017
The hotel was quiet and comfortable. The bed was extremely comfortable. Quiet location, close proximity to Sardis lake and Oxford, Ms.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2017 by RCP, Hotel Management
We love our new beds, too. Summer is comming and our pool will be open soon!
5 out of 5
by Deborah

Sardis

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great motel
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2017
Thank you for your review of our property. I love our new beds!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was nice but we went to plug the light in and the head board fell off the wall. They were very nice and pleasant people.
1 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Need to repairs and updating room

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
I was looking for a room in a small town so I got a small town hotel room. Comforter on both beds had burn holes from cigarettes, room musty stale, bathroom tub had bugs in it and the drain or device to let water drain out fell off left a hole on the tub. Dirt, hair and other stuff in the corners of wall and ceiling over the sink was filthy. No plans to return. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very unclean. There was hair and mold/mildew in the bathtub. The bath mat had not been removed or cleaned under it in a VERY long time. The bathroom floor was disgustingly dirty and I would not put my bare feet on the floor at all. The room looked OLD, water stains on ceiling, stains in sink, TV volume would not turn up using remote.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Clean, Comfortable, Inexpensive

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Needed to pull off the road for some shuteye. Met my needs
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maryland

highway hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: too many things
Location: not a nice spot. remote. although close to highway it was kind a creepy. we were not there to stay
pretty rough. newly acquired older building had been worked on but still needed help. it was not what I expected from the brand but it was a bed for the night