Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Helpful staff. Old motel. Could use some updating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
My family and I only stayed here one night we fished the whole day and made it in around one the front clerk had by our room ready and she was nice the beds we're comfortable and the shower was amazing also had a fridge and microwave. Its definitely worth the money spent and we will be staying again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
A little smelly and ice machine didn't work. We just needed a nap while passing through and the room was fine for that.
1 out of 5
by Laura from Austin, Tx

Pretty awful

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
This motel was pretty awful. The carpet and mirror were filthy, there was mildew in the shower and we killed a roach on the bathroom counter. It was one of the worst places I have stayed in my life.
1 out of 5
by Stanecia from Coffeeville ms

Sucks

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Was charged twice on my card and they didn't how to do a refund ! I waiting to see if the money will show up on my card within the next few days. Was in the office for over An hour because she didn't know what to do !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Shabby Hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
This was one of the dirtiest and shabbiest hotels I have ever stayed at while traveling. The shower moldy and less than clean. Towels had someone else's long hair attached. The heater was loud and less than efficient.
2 out of 5
by Super8 from Sardis, ms

Not a two star

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels
Poor maintenance all over. Breakfast was a joke. No services.
3 out of 5
by Amanda from Greenfield, MO

Ok for 1 night, but not for much longer!

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
Super 8 was a great location right off the interstate, but the room was not updated like many motels around. It just did not make me feel comfortable staying there because it didn't feel like a "clean" motel. It was very convenient and that is what we needed that night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: It was the most convenient to Como Ms
Cons: The bathroom and the breakfast
Location: It was the most convenient place to stay for me because I was shooting at Como
Room was small Bathroom could use a little work Tv was old cathode ray and very dark could not adjust contrast no tv guide Mattress was 4'' thick pad and pillows were thin AC was excellent The room was clean and in good condition