Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canadian

Disappointed

Posted Jul 3, 2017
I've stayed with my dog a number of times before. Rooms have gone down. Couldn't open door to patio. Two remotes did not work for tv. Staff courteous Was charged $75 over quote. Not worth the money
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by Best Western Hotels & Resorts , Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bed was too soft... Only negative.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
No other issues and the bed is personal preference so overall good stuff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa

clean hotel close to the US lorder

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Location: US border, quick on and off the highway
clean and quiet, nice restaurant for included breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted May 23, 2017
Room very comfortable and staff helpful and friendly. Nice restaurant on the premise. Good breakfast special and good variety on the menu
5 out of 5
by Julie

Stay here!!!

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great room, great staff. Make sure you bring a tip for your servers at the free breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Terrence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast included.

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Older hotel it's been renovated our room had a door to the outside ,lots of parking was quiet. No pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic Hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Beds were comfortable, bathroom is tired, needs restoration - shower head is weak, fan is very loss and ineffective (seems broken). Room is clean but also tired. Overall basic lodging at a reasonable price.