Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Noel from Clinton Twp, MI

Best Western Sarnia

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. See you again next year
4 out of 5
by Jenn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ronald from London

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
We were just there overnight so did not get a great overview of the place. It was great for our purposes. The room was not very big but well and comfortably furnished. We were disappointed they did not serve their breakfast on weekends.,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel that accepts dogs

Posted Mar 6, 2016
It was great except for the 6am cleaning staff talking loudly in the hallway causing our dog to bark. Then at 6:30 the room alarm clock went off as well as those in the surrounding rooms, some of which were empty. Did not appreciate that at all!
5 out of 5
by Kristie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpful people at the reception. Breakfast was always good.
5 out of 5
by Charles from London

BW Sarnia stay

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
gerat Hotel, Value for money, friendly and professional reception But 2 things I would have preferred on the hotel: extended, (or early hours ) for acces to the gym, and an improved breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Michelle from Ajax

Close to the boarder

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient and simple
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2016
The first trip was really good. I would love to give the price 5 out of 5 stars because I really liked it and enjoyed the room and trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 2 nights at this hotel. Very pleasant stay. Room very clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay again. Very pleasant housekeeping staff. Breakfast (free) was adequate.